SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Hillary (Hillary)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1000 times 
Reviewed by:IBoz
photo

 
 
About IBozstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/23/02
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/03 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfarris said... (2/17/06 7:26 PM) Reply
Thanks for the details. I am considering this pattern and your review helps.
IBoz said... (12/24/03 2:28 PM) Reply
Linda Joan, I finally joined Friends of Pattern Review, and posted the photos on the website. You should be able to see the photos now.
Linda Joan said... (7/10/03 8:32 AM) Reply
I can't see any of the photos, i just get the sign-in page for ofoto. too bad, i have some CC patterns. My DD 2.5 is growing up way too fast. I would love to see your dresses...
IBoz said... (7/6/03 11:51 PM) Reply
MaryT - I get most of my patterns at one of the heirloom sewing shops where I live. I also get some online.
SouthernStitch said... (7/6/03 7:28 PM) Reply
All the clothes are just so cute! Where do you get these patterns? (I have an Elna 6004 and I love it.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9653

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Pin-up Girls 8225

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details