SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Hillary (Hillary)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1000 times 
Reviewed by:IBoz
photo

 
 
About IBozstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/23/02
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/03 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfarris said... (2/17/06 7:26 PM) Reply
Thanks for the details. I am considering this pattern and your review helps.
IBoz said... (12/24/03 2:28 PM) Reply
Linda Joan, I finally joined Friends of Pattern Review, and posted the photos on the website. You should be able to see the photos now.
Linda Joan said... (7/10/03 8:32 AM) Reply
I can't see any of the photos, i just get the sign-in page for ofoto. too bad, i have some CC patterns. My DD 2.5 is growing up way too fast. I would love to see your dresses...
IBoz said... (7/6/03 11:51 PM) Reply
MaryT - I get most of my patterns at one of the heirloom sewing shops where I live. I also get some online.
SouthernStitch said... (7/6/03 7:28 PM) Reply
All the clothes are just so cute! Where do you get these patterns? (I have an Elna 6004 and I love it.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 8771

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
Chelsea Paper Pattern

Chelsea Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details