SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Hillary (Hillary)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1000 times 
Reviewed by:IBoz
photo

 
 
About IBozstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/23/02
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/03 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfarris said... (2/17/06 7:26 PM) Reply
Thanks for the details. I am considering this pattern and your review helps.
IBoz said... (12/24/03 2:28 PM) Reply
Linda Joan, I finally joined Friends of Pattern Review, and posted the photos on the website. You should be able to see the photos now.
Linda Joan said... (7/10/03 8:32 AM) Reply
I can't see any of the photos, i just get the sign-in page for ofoto. too bad, i have some CC patterns. My DD 2.5 is growing up way too fast. I would love to see your dresses...
IBoz said... (7/6/03 11:51 PM) Reply
MaryT - I get most of my patterns at one of the heirloom sewing shops where I live. I also get some online.
SouthernStitch said... (7/6/03 7:28 PM) Reply
All the clothes are just so cute! Where do you get these patterns? (I have an Elna 6004 and I love it.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details