SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Hillary (Hillary)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1000 times 
Reviewed by:IBoz
photo

 
 
About IBozstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/23/02
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/03 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfarris said...
Thanks for the details. I am considering this pattern and your review helps.
2/17/06 7:26 PM
IBoz said...
Linda Joan, I finally joined Friends of Pattern Review, and posted the photos on the website. You should be able to see the photos now.
12/24/03 2:28 PM
Linda Joan said...
I can't see any of the photos, i just get the sign-in page for ofoto. too bad, i have some CC patterns. My DD 2.5 is growing up way too fast. I would love to see your dresses...
7/10/03 8:32 AM
IBoz said...
MaryT - I get most of my patterns at one of the heirloom sewing shops where I live. I also get some online.
7/6/03 11:51 PM
SouthernStitch said...
All the clothes are just so cute! Where do you get these patterns? (I have an Elna 6004 and I love it.)
7/6/03 7:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2:Top #4

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
PatternReview Haltertop Hussy

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

More Info