SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Hillary (Hillary)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1000 times 
Reviewed by:IBoz
photo

 
 
About IBozstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/23/02
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/03 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfarris said...
Thanks for the details. I am considering this pattern and your review helps.
2/17/06 7:26 PM
IBoz said...
Linda Joan, I finally joined Friends of Pattern Review, and posted the photos on the website. You should be able to see the photos now.
12/24/03 2:28 PM
Linda Joan said...
I can't see any of the photos, i just get the sign-in page for ofoto. too bad, i have some CC patterns. My DD 2.5 is growing up way too fast. I would love to see your dresses...
7/10/03 8:32 AM
IBoz said...
MaryT - I get most of my patterns at one of the heirloom sewing shops where I live. I also get some online.
7/6/03 11:51 PM
SouthernStitch said...
All the clothes are just so cute! Where do you get these patterns? (I have an Elna 6004 and I love it.)
7/6/03 7:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

More Info
Marfy 2245

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review