SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> You Sew Girl> BO710 (Nicole Mallalieu Purse/handbag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 323 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 136 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/08 4:25 PM
Last Updated:6/14/08 4:27 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DeanneW said...
Fabulous bag
12/19/09 11:06 AM
AmandaW said...
What a fabulous bag and a great review.
12/18/09 4:15 PM
Annette1 said...
COOL, COOL, COOL! You're never going to have to buy another purse. :o) I LOVE the little peak of green in the inner pocket. Everything is flat-out PROFESSIONAL.
6/29/08 1:05 AM
ncegbu said...
That bag is to die for! Thanks, I think, for enabling me. I just sent an email to order the pattern & kit! -Nneka
6/15/08 2:47 PM
cindyann said...
Wonderful. Great color! Very nicely done.
6/15/08 12:01 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Most helpful. I am falling in love with this bag and may have to give it a try! Great looking purse.
6/15/08 7:48 AM
Em's Summer said...
You did a great job on this bag, inside and out! It looks better than store bought! Very nice!
6/14/08 10:21 PM
wvsher said...
Well, it's just beautiful. Blue leather -- how often do you see that? Great job on a very chic purse!
6/14/08 9:30 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Fabulous!!! Wonderful too that my bag has a "sister" out there. Great review Sigrid.
6/14/08 8:26 PM
Lori V said...
Fabulous bag and great review.
6/14/08 7:10 PM
Karen6790 said...
Wow. I loved Connie's bag, and yours is fabulous too. I may just have to make one of thes. Love the blue leather.
6/14/08 6:10 PM
Heatherrique said...
Super cool looking purse!
6/14/08 5:33 PM
Nancy K said...
Great review! I love, love this bag and like you I was smitten when I saw Connie's but I have yet to order it. Next on list.
6/14/08 5:12 PM
rivergum said...
Wow, what a fabulous bag! I love the fabric combination you chose. You did such a marvellous job too, every detail looks so professional.
6/14/08 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

More Info
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

More Info