SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> You Sew Girl> BO710 (Nicole Mallalieu Purse/handbag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
patterns reviewed: 142
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/08 4:25 PM
Last Updated:6/14/08 4:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said...
Wow, what a fabulous bag! I love the fabric combination you chose. You did such a marvellous job too, every detail looks so professional.
6/14/08 4:56 PM
Nancy K said...
Great review! I love, love this bag and like you I was smitten when I saw Connie's but I have yet to order it. Next on list.
6/14/08 5:12 PM
Heatherrique said...
Super cool looking purse!
6/14/08 5:33 PM
Karen6790 said...
Wow. I loved Connie's bag, and yours is fabulous too. I may just have to make one of thes. Love the blue leather.
6/14/08 6:10 PM
Lori V said...
Fabulous bag and great review.
6/14/08 7:10 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Fabulous!!! Wonderful too that my bag has a "sister" out there. Great review Sigrid.
6/14/08 8:26 PM
wvsher said...
Well, it's just beautiful. Blue leather -- how often do you see that? Great job on a very chic purse!
6/14/08 9:30 PM
Em's Summer said...
You did a great job on this bag, inside and out! It looks better than store bought! Very nice!
6/14/08 10:21 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Most helpful. I am falling in love with this bag and may have to give it a try! Great looking purse.
6/15/08 7:48 AM
cindyann said...
Wonderful. Great color! Very nicely done.
6/15/08 12:01 PM
ncegbu said...
That bag is to die for! Thanks, I think, for enabling me. I just sent an email to order the pattern & kit! -Nneka
6/15/08 2:47 PM
Annette1 said...
COOL, COOL, COOL! You're never going to have to buy another purse. :o) I LOVE the little peak of green in the inner pocket. Everything is flat-out PROFESSIONAL.
6/29/08 1:05 AM
AmandaW said...
What a fabulous bag and a great review.
12/18/09 4:15 PM
DeanneW said...
Fabulous bag
12/19/09 11:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Amy Butler AB011MA

photo
by: Jenny Jen

Review
Vogue Patterns 1034

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now