SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6776 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:CurlyCrafter
photo

 
 
About CurlyCrafterstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/08 10:49 PM
Last Updated:6/23/08 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kim*brown said... (6/17/08 10:39 AM) Reply
It's good that you are able to use this pattern for something fancy or something casual. You'll definitely get your money's worth.
stitcheroo said... (6/16/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Very sweet, well-fitting dress. Great print. Makes me want to try this.
Hilary said... (6/16/08 11:37 AM) Reply
That is the CUTEST dress!! I love it in that fabric and with the little white tee under it. Just the addition of the tee makes it very wearable for a wide variety of body types. Very flattering and a fun style!
RobinMCPA said... (6/16/08 9:33 AM) Reply
Great job! I love how your version turned out - perfect fit!
leanmeansewingmachine said... (6/16/08 7:26 AM) Reply
Another great dress! I love how you wear a little T under this. I've always avoided little strappy dresses and tops because of the whole bra thing. But that little T solves the problem and looks great!
DeniseF said... (6/16/08 7:18 AM) Reply
Cute dress. Thanks for the review.
DeniseF said... (6/16/08 7:17 AM) Reply
Cute dress. Thanks for the review.
Annette1 said... (6/16/08 0:19 AM) Reply
What a GREAT silhouette this dress has, and it fits you just perfectly. They should add your picture to the pattern!
VelmaRooster said... (6/15/08 11:37 PM) Reply
Your dress is GREAT! What a great summer look! Nice review, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details