Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3575 (Dress and Tunic) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 587 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:loohoo44
photo
About loohoo44star
CA USA
Member since: 2/25/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/08 3:23 PM
Last Updated:6/21/08 3:28 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE dress!!!! I just LOVE it!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your fabric combo!!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
6/21/08 5:54 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love your dress. I also enjoyed your blog.
6/21/08 9:28 PM
Karen6790 said...
My pattern just arrived today and I can't wait to start on it. Thanks for the timely review - and fabulous dress. Love your fabrics.
6/21/08 9:53 PM
Barbara V said...
Very cute Leslie! Clever that you substituted a knit making it a really comfortable dress. Nice job!
6/22/08 0:38 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is darling Leslie! I wish I owned this one so i could look at the pattern piece. I can't imagine a mistake from KS. Call them!! Aren't you just so curious if it's a mistake!:) Your interpretation is lovely. The details look really professional.
6/22/08 1:02 AM
loohoo44 said...
Thank you everyone! dvm_cindy I took a picture of the back pattern piece. What do you think? Should I call them?
6/22/08 11:26 AM
LindsayT said...
Great dress and love the details.
6/22/08 10:39 PM
Annette1 said...
Very pretty style, and you look great in it! I'm not sure how this one got by me, as I don't remember ever seeing this pattern, and I'm usually so UP TO THE MINUTE on the new pattern releases -- ha!
6/23/08 6:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking dress with nice use of contrast and that popular classic neckline!
6/24/08 12:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Self Drafted Pattern 00035
photo
Review by cloudyhn on 3/8/11
Read Review

McCalls 6532 Pattern ( Size One Size )
McCalls 6532 Pattern ( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9477 Pattern
Burda 9477 Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7381 SHORTS
photo
Review by LTC on 1/6/13
Read Review

Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Day-to-night Drape Top Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Day-to-night Drape Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $6.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us