Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3575 (Dress and Tunic)

2 more reviews
Viewed 602 times 
Reviewed by:loohoo44
photo

 
 
About loohoo44star
CA USA
Member since: 2/25/07
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/08 3:23 PM
Last Updated:6/21/08 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (6/24/08 12:49 PM) Reply
Sharp looking dress with nice use of contrast and that popular classic neckline!
Annette1 said... (6/23/08 6:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty style, and you look great in it! I'm not sure how this one got by me, as I don't remember ever seeing this pattern, and I'm usually so UP TO THE MINUTE on the new pattern releases -- ha!
LindsayT said... (6/22/08 10:39 PM) Reply
Great dress and love the details.
loohoo44 said... (6/22/08 11:26 AM) Reply
Thank you everyone! dvm_cindy I took a picture of the back pattern piece. What do you think? Should I call them?
CynthiaSue said... (6/22/08 1:02 AM) Reply
this is darling Leslie! I wish I owned this one so i could look at the pattern piece. I can't imagine a mistake from KS. Call them!! Aren't you just so curious if it's a mistake!:) Your interpretation is lovely. The details look really professional.
Barbara V said... (6/22/08 0:38 AM) Reply
Very cute Leslie! Clever that you substituted a knit making it a really comfortable dress. Nice job!
Karen6790 said... (6/21/08 9:53 PM) Reply
My pattern just arrived today and I can't wait to start on it. Thanks for the timely review - and fabulous dress. Love your fabrics.
AnneMarie60 said... (6/21/08 9:28 PM) Reply
I love your dress. I also enjoyed your blog.
Meggie LuLu said... (6/21/08 5:54 PM) Reply
What a CUTE dress!!!! I just LOVE it!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your fabric combo!!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

The Maker's Journal Bunny Bag

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
Indygo Junction IJ740

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review