SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3575 (Dress and Tunic)

2 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:loohoo44
photo

 
 
About loohoo44star
CA USA
Member since: 2/25/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/08 3:23 PM
Last Updated:6/21/08 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE dress!!!! I just LOVE it!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your fabric combo!!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
6/21/08 5:54 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love your dress. I also enjoyed your blog.
6/21/08 9:28 PM
Karen6790 said...
My pattern just arrived today and I can't wait to start on it. Thanks for the timely review - and fabulous dress. Love your fabrics.
6/21/08 9:53 PM
Barbara V said...
Very cute Leslie! Clever that you substituted a knit making it a really comfortable dress. Nice job!
6/22/08 0:38 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is darling Leslie! I wish I owned this one so i could look at the pattern piece. I can't imagine a mistake from KS. Call them!! Aren't you just so curious if it's a mistake!:) Your interpretation is lovely. The details look really professional.
6/22/08 1:02 AM
loohoo44 said...
Thank you everyone! dvm_cindy I took a picture of the back pattern piece. What do you think? Should I call them?
6/22/08 11:26 AM
LindsayT said...
Great dress and love the details.
6/22/08 10:39 PM
Annette1 said...
Very pretty style, and you look great in it! I'm not sure how this one got by me, as I don't remember ever seeing this pattern, and I'm usually so UP TO THE MINUTE on the new pattern releases -- ha!
6/23/08 6:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking dress with nice use of contrast and that popular classic neckline!
6/24/08 12:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

StyleArc Abby

photo
by: BeaJay

Review
Butterick 4610

photo
by: Lisa Gaska...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Buy Now