SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3575 (Dress and Tunic)

2 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:loohoo44
photo

 
 
About loohoo44star
CA USA
Member since: 2/25/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/08 3:23 PM
Last Updated:6/21/08 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE dress!!!! I just LOVE it!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your fabric combo!!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
6/21/08 5:54 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love your dress. I also enjoyed your blog.
6/21/08 9:28 PM
Karen6790 said...
My pattern just arrived today and I can't wait to start on it. Thanks for the timely review - and fabulous dress. Love your fabrics.
6/21/08 9:53 PM
Barbara V said...
Very cute Leslie! Clever that you substituted a knit making it a really comfortable dress. Nice job!
6/22/08 0:38 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is darling Leslie! I wish I owned this one so i could look at the pattern piece. I can't imagine a mistake from KS. Call them!! Aren't you just so curious if it's a mistake!:) Your interpretation is lovely. The details look really professional.
6/22/08 1:02 AM
loohoo44 said...
Thank you everyone! dvm_cindy I took a picture of the back pattern piece. What do you think? Should I call them?
6/22/08 11:26 AM
LindsayT said...
Great dress and love the details.
6/22/08 10:39 PM
Annette1 said...
Very pretty style, and you look great in it! I'm not sure how this one got by me, as I don't remember ever seeing this pattern, and I'm usually so UP TO THE MINUTE on the new pattern releases -- ha!
6/23/08 6:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking dress with nice use of contrast and that popular classic neckline!
6/24/08 12:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now