SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3575 (Dress and Tunic)

2 more reviews
Viewed 600 times 
Reviewed by:loohoo44
photo

 
 
About loohoo44star
CA USA
Member since: 2/25/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/08 3:23 PM
Last Updated:6/21/08 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (6/24/08 12:49 PM) Reply
Sharp looking dress with nice use of contrast and that popular classic neckline!
Annette1 said... (6/23/08 6:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty style, and you look great in it! I'm not sure how this one got by me, as I don't remember ever seeing this pattern, and I'm usually so UP TO THE MINUTE on the new pattern releases -- ha!
LindsayT said... (6/22/08 10:39 PM) Reply
Great dress and love the details.
loohoo44 said... (6/22/08 11:26 AM) Reply
Thank you everyone! dvm_cindy I took a picture of the back pattern piece. What do you think? Should I call them?
CynthiaSue said... (6/22/08 1:02 AM) Reply
this is darling Leslie! I wish I owned this one so i could look at the pattern piece. I can't imagine a mistake from KS. Call them!! Aren't you just so curious if it's a mistake!:) Your interpretation is lovely. The details look really professional.
Barbara V said... (6/22/08 0:38 AM) Reply
Very cute Leslie! Clever that you substituted a knit making it a really comfortable dress. Nice job!
Karen6790 said... (6/21/08 9:53 PM) Reply
My pattern just arrived today and I can't wait to start on it. Thanks for the timely review - and fabulous dress. Love your fabrics.
AnneMarie60 said... (6/21/08 9:28 PM) Reply
I love your dress. I also enjoyed your blog.
Meggie LuLu said... (6/21/08 5:54 PM) Reply
What a CUTE dress!!!! I just LOVE it!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your fabric combo!!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Pattern Details
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 4946

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review