SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6675 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 527 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:9/24/08 7:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jane S said... (9/27/08 9:51 AM) Reply
Those collar corners are not fun to sew...ask me how I know...but you did a great job on this adorable shrug.
AliciaNoel said... (9/25/08 4:14 PM) Reply
Thanks - I like the print too! I've got a skirt cut out ready to sew from it as well.
nicegirl said... (9/25/08 9:28 AM) Reply
I LOVE this shrug. I've made it three times already. I need to do my review! Yours is super cute--love it in the print.
Annette1 said... (9/25/08 1:00 AM) Reply
This looks great on you! I especially like the sleeves AND the print. Great job!
Lanna said... (9/24/08 8:01 PM) Reply
that looks great on you! kinda fancy. I think the sleeve details really add and makes it not so plain. (good color on you)
AliciaNoel said... (9/24/08 7:01 PM) Reply
Sorry about that - I added a few reviews all at once, guess I mixed up the photo links, but it's fixed now, and I added the sleeve picture as well!
sewtime said... (9/24/08 6:10 PM) Reply
Cute shrug! When try to in large it you darling top shows up instead.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Past Patterns 704

photo
by: FreckleHea...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2009-122

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details