Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 78166-1001 (Meringue top, raglan sleeve) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 218 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 189
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/22/08 10:29 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!! What a CUTE shirt!!! You did an excellent job!!!! I just LOVE it!!!
6/22/08 10:38 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
What a wonderfully romantic and feminine blouse. Very beautiful.
6/22/08 10:43 PM
morzel said...
Very girlish, and suits your daughter well! I can tell she likes it a lot, so would I if I were here age...
6/23/08 5:32 AM
nglalala said...
it's very cute! great job!
6/23/08 11:36 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh my gosh, this is REALLY, REALLY cute. :o)) Look at the BACK, especially. I love it! I can see why your head is expanding -- ha! -- after designing this little number. Now the next thing we'll know, your daughter's head will be doing likewise. She's beautiful in her new girly-girl meringue blouse. :o)
6/23/08 8:16 PM
Blooms said...
I love it! And you should be pleased with yourself for making your own pattern. Very clever and most satisfying.
6/29/08 2:20 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Vogue Patterns 8196
photo
Review by ladybegood on 8/1/07
Read Review

Vogue 1385 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1385 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6694 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6694 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4076
photo
Review by Sandi S on 2/27/09
Read Review

Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Pinwheel tunic + slip dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Quilted Camera Bag Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Quilted Camera Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Claire Handbag
Claire Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us