Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3165 (Girl's swimsuits & wrap) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 1143 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:alex
photo
About alexstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/1/02
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/03 7:40 PM
Last Updated:7/11/03 9:05 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
very, very cute
7/11/03 8:14 PM
Penny Carlson said...
Adorable! Does your little cutie love it?
7/11/03 8:24 PM
jlg said...
I love it.
7/11/03 8:39 PM
Deepika said...
love it love it love it!! She is such a cutie pie!!!
7/11/03 9:38 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Okay I won't say cute as everyone else has used that word, but that smile and the suit are something else
7/11/03 10:16 PM
Debbie Spriggs said...
That is a really adorable suit! Great work!
7/12/03 0:47 AM
Mary O said...
I think you have given me the courage to try swim suits for my GDs.
7/12/03 7:52 AM
alex said...
Thanks for the comments! Yes, she does love it, and has been wearing it around the house.
7/12/03 1:08 PM
PhyllisC said...
Your review reminds me that I've been meaning to pick up this pattern....the botoms can be switched off with other Kwik Sew styles.
7/14/03 5:58 PM
purpleseamstress said...
thank you for the review. My daughter is also four and I"m going to make this pattern as my first attempt at a swimsuit.
7/9/05 3:35 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

McCall's 8705 View C
photo
Review by atcsgame on 2/18/09
Read Review

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S After-School Shirt + Pants Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S After-School Shirt + Pants Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Oxford Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Oxford Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8784 dress
photo
Review by Norsecross on 8/11/12
Read Review

Simplicity 2853 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 2853 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6226 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6226 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us