SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7030 (Men & Boys shirts, ties, vests)

17 more reviews
Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/08 10:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
WildIris said... (7/9/08 9:03 PM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern today and am glad to see your review was recently posted. Your shirt turned out very nice!
Steffie said... (7/6/08 9:46 AM) Reply
Beautiful finishing job - your pocket and collar are perfect! Great shirt!
fuzzygalore said... (7/4/08 3:10 AM) Reply
Great shirt, and what a sweet smile ;-)..
Olivia Sews said... (7/3/08 10:20 PM) Reply
I like the closeup picture you did to see the sewing details - which are perfect! My DH is a 4X so hard to find patterns.
gatorgirl4325 said... (7/3/08 11:52 AM) Reply
Very nice shirt - it's no wonder he has a huge grin on his face!
michellep74 said... (7/3/08 11:45 AM) Reply
Really great looking shirt! I'll have to keep this pattern in mind when I'm looking for shirts for my fiance.
Irene Q said... (7/3/08 9:37 AM) Reply
Great shirt!!
Karine said... (7/3/08 8:47 AM) Reply
Beautiful work! Your shirt looks better than RTW!
Karen8320 said... (7/3/08 8:03 AM) Reply
Fabulous work, Kristine! Your sewing on this shirt looks very professional. I'm impressed! It looks as if the handsome gentleman wearing the shirt is impressed as well. Well done!
Kbenco said... (7/3/08 6:09 AM) Reply
This is a smart looking shirt. I love the stitching on the pocket with the little triangle at the top, it looks very high end RTW and finished.
leapyfrog said... (7/3/08 1:15 AM) Reply
Is this man lucky or what? It looks great!
Annette1 said... (7/2/08 10:20 PM) Reply
Now there's a great-looking shirt for a great-looking guy if ever I saw one. Excellent workmanship!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: Polycotton

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details