Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3567 (Tops)

12 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:cme95677
photo

 
 
About cme95677star
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/08 0:06 AM
Last Updated:7/6/08 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CSM--Carla said... (11/4/09 9:47 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern because of your beautiful result!!! Thanks for posting this picture and review!!
MagpieJen said... (7/7/08 2:53 PM) Reply
That looks great - very polished and comfortable!
Em's Summer said... (7/6/08 10:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
cme95677 said... (7/6/08 12:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for the feedback everyone.....Kelly, good Luck making this top. Let us know how your top works out.... I'm thing of making a stack of these for Christmas Presents. Have got use up this lycra!
sewbehind said... (7/6/08 10:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful top! The top along with your daughter's trim, muscular physique makes this a winner!
CShelley said... (7/6/08 9:02 AM) Reply
Great tops. Activewear is so expensive these days too. I'm sure you'll be getting lots of requests for these!
Karen8320 said... (7/6/08 7:32 AM) Reply
These tops look great! I really like what you've been doing with these rashies. Your daughter must be the best dressed swim coach at the pool!
Mahogany Stylist said... (7/6/08 7:12 AM) Reply
Nice tops.
kellymailinglist said... (7/6/08 5:36 AM) Reply
I'm in the middle of making the short sleeve top, in part because of your review of this pattern. Thanks!
j222b said... (7/6/08 1:34 AM) Reply
I love these tops! Beautiful daughter with a lovely smile!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details