SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3567 (Tops)

10 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:cme95677
photo

 
 
About cme95677star
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/08 0:06 AM
Last Updated:7/6/08 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
j222b said...
I love these tops! Beautiful daughter with a lovely smile!
7/6/08 1:34 AM
kellymailinglist said...
I'm in the middle of making the short sleeve top, in part because of your review of this pattern. Thanks!
7/6/08 5:36 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Nice tops.
7/6/08 7:12 AM
Karen8320 said...
These tops look great! I really like what you've been doing with these rashies. Your daughter must be the best dressed swim coach at the pool!
7/6/08 7:32 AM
CShelley said...
Great tops. Activewear is so expensive these days too. I'm sure you'll be getting lots of requests for these!
7/6/08 9:02 AM
sewbehind said...
Beautiful top! The top along with your daughter's trim, muscular physique makes this a winner!
7/6/08 10:51 AM
cme95677 said...
Thanks for the feedback everyone.....Kelly, good Luck making this top. Let us know how your top works out.... I'm thing of making a stack of these for Christmas Presents. Have got use up this lycra!
7/6/08 12:05 PM
Em's Summer said...
Very pretty!
7/6/08 10:50 PM
MagpieJen said...
That looks great - very polished and comfortable!
7/7/08 2:53 PM
CSM--Carla said...
I just bought this pattern because of your beautiful result!!! Thanks for posting this picture and review!!
11/4/09 9:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 03-2013-111

photo
by: thewall

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now