SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3567 (Tops)

14 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:cme95677
photo

 
 
About cme95677star
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/07
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/08 0:06 AM
Last Updated:7/6/08 0:06 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CSM--Carla said... (11/4/09 9:47 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern because of your beautiful result!!! Thanks for posting this picture and review!!
MagpieJen said... (7/7/08 2:53 PM) Reply
That looks great - very polished and comfortable!
Em's Summer said... (7/6/08 10:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
cme95677 said... (7/6/08 12:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for the feedback everyone.....Kelly, good Luck making this top. Let us know how your top works out.... I'm thing of making a stack of these for Christmas Presents. Have got use up this lycra!
sewbehind said... (7/6/08 10:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful top! The top along with your daughter's trim, muscular physique makes this a winner!
CShelley said... (7/6/08 9:02 AM) Reply
Great tops. Activewear is so expensive these days too. I'm sure you'll be getting lots of requests for these!
Karen8320 said... (7/6/08 7:32 AM) Reply
These tops look great! I really like what you've been doing with these rashies. Your daughter must be the best dressed swim coach at the pool!
Mahogany Stylist said... (7/6/08 7:12 AM) Reply
Nice tops.
kellymailinglist said... (7/6/08 5:36 AM) Reply
I'm in the middle of making the short sleeve top, in part because of your review of this pattern. Thanks!
j222b said... (7/6/08 1:34 AM) Reply
I love these tops! Beautiful daughter with a lovely smile!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Other Serger Pepper

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
Kwik Sew 2759

photo
by: SheBear032...

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details