SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3567 (Tops)

10 more reviews
Viewed 453 times 
Reviewed by:cme95677
photo

 
 
About cme95677star
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/08 0:06 AM
Last Updated:7/6/08 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CSM--Carla said...
I just bought this pattern because of your beautiful result!!! Thanks for posting this picture and review!!
11/4/09 9:47 PM
MagpieJen said...
That looks great - very polished and comfortable!
7/7/08 2:53 PM
Em's Summer said...
Very pretty!
7/6/08 10:50 PM
cme95677 said...
Thanks for the feedback everyone.....Kelly, good Luck making this top. Let us know how your top works out.... I'm thing of making a stack of these for Christmas Presents. Have got use up this lycra!
7/6/08 12:05 PM
sewbehind said...
Beautiful top! The top along with your daughter's trim, muscular physique makes this a winner!
7/6/08 10:51 AM
CShelley said...
Great tops. Activewear is so expensive these days too. I'm sure you'll be getting lots of requests for these!
7/6/08 9:02 AM
Karen8320 said...
These tops look great! I really like what you've been doing with these rashies. Your daughter must be the best dressed swim coach at the pool!
7/6/08 7:32 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Nice tops.
7/6/08 7:12 AM
kellymailinglist said...
I'm in the middle of making the short sleeve top, in part because of your review of this pattern. Thanks!
7/6/08 5:36 AM
j222b said...
I love these tops! Beautiful daughter with a lovely smile!
7/6/08 1:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

More Info
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info