SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3523 OOP (Sew Fast & Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/08 10:27 PM
Last Updated:8/9/08 6:56 AM


Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Luckylibbet said...
LOVED the travel album. You've been to some amazing places wearing some totally awesome shirts in unbelievable prints! The comments with each one are priceless. Thanks for sharing!
8/10/08 0:04 AM
Mufffet said...
Very attractive shirt! :)
8/9/08 8:44 PM
DeniseF said...
very nice shirt, I love the fabric choice. It looks very nice on you.
8/9/08 8:24 PM
FreyaStark said...
Thanks all for your compliments. Sewonandsewforth, to see my travel photos follow the link in my profile.
8/9/08 7:45 PM
sewonandsewforth said...
Your shirt looks great and I wanted to see all of your travel photos that others are raving about but couldn't find the link to them. ?????????????
8/9/08 11:38 AM
sewtime said...
Looks real nice. This could be easily be anyones favorite shirt. Love it!
8/9/08 10:59 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the shirt! And the travel pics! A great idea to see your work in action.
8/9/08 8:27 AM
frame said...
Nice shirt in fun prints. My goodness, you've been to some amazing places. Thanks for the review.
8/9/08 7:55 AM
Winifred said...
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
7/9/08 5:24 PM
Winifred said...
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
7/9/08 5:24 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Love all the travel pics captioned with the pattern name/number. A true sewer! Great travel shirt!
7/9/08 1:08 AM
fryman said...
I can see why it's a favorite shirt. Looks great!
7/8/08 8:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8548

photo
by: im2melo4u

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 1:

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

More Info
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

More Info