SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3523 OOP (Sew Fast & Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 472 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/08 10:27 PM
Last Updated:8/9/08 6:56 AM


Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fryman said...
I can see why it's a favorite shirt. Looks great!
7/8/08 8:45 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Love all the travel pics captioned with the pattern name/number. A true sewer! Great travel shirt!
7/9/08 1:08 AM
Winifred said...
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
7/9/08 5:24 PM
Winifred said...
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
7/9/08 5:24 PM
frame said...
Nice shirt in fun prints. My goodness, you've been to some amazing places. Thanks for the review.
8/9/08 7:55 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the shirt! And the travel pics! A great idea to see your work in action.
8/9/08 8:27 AM
sewtime said...
Looks real nice. This could be easily be anyones favorite shirt. Love it!
8/9/08 10:59 AM
sewonandsewforth said...
Your shirt looks great and I wanted to see all of your travel photos that others are raving about but couldn't find the link to them. ?????????????
8/9/08 11:38 AM
FreyaStark said...
Thanks all for your compliments. Sewonandsewforth, to see my travel photos follow the link in my profile.
8/9/08 7:45 PM
DeniseF said...
very nice shirt, I love the fabric choice. It looks very nice on you.
8/9/08 8:24 PM
Mufffet said...
Very attractive shirt! :)
8/9/08 8:44 PM
Luckylibbet said...
LOVED the travel album. You've been to some amazing places wearing some totally awesome shirts in unbelievable prints! The comments with each one are priceless. Thanks for sharing!
8/10/08 0:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: Salymander...

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now