SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3523 OOP (Sew Fast & Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 481 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 169
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/08 10:27 PM
Last Updated:8/9/08 6:56 AM


Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Luckylibbet said... (8/10/08 0:04 AM) Reply
LOVED the travel album. You've been to some amazing places wearing some totally awesome shirts in unbelievable prints! The comments with each one are priceless. Thanks for sharing!
Mufffet said... (8/9/08 8:44 PM) Reply
Very attractive shirt! :)
DeniseF said... (8/9/08 8:24 PM) Reply
very nice shirt, I love the fabric choice. It looks very nice on you.
FreyaStark said... (8/9/08 7:45 PM) Reply
Thanks all for your compliments. Sewonandsewforth, to see my travel photos follow the link in my profile.
sewonandsewforth said... (8/9/08 11:38 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks great and I wanted to see all of your travel photos that others are raving about but couldn't find the link to them. ?????????????
sewtime said... (8/9/08 10:59 AM) Reply
Looks real nice. This could be easily be anyones favorite shirt. Love it!
Miss Fairchild said... (8/9/08 8:27 AM) Reply
Love the shirt! And the travel pics! A great idea to see your work in action.
frame said... (8/9/08 7:55 AM) Reply
Nice shirt in fun prints. My goodness, you've been to some amazing places. Thanks for the review.
Winifred said... (7/9/08 5:24 PM) Reply
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
Winifred said... (7/9/08 5:24 PM) Reply
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
Debbie Cook said... (7/9/08 1:08 AM) Reply
Love all the travel pics captioned with the pattern name/number. A true sewer! Great travel shirt!
fryman said... (7/8/08 8:45 AM) Reply
I can see why it's a favorite shirt. Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details