SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3523 OOP (Sew Fast & Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/08 10:27 PM
Last Updated:8/9/08 6:56 AM


Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fryman said...
I can see why it's a favorite shirt. Looks great!
7/8/08 8:45 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Love all the travel pics captioned with the pattern name/number. A true sewer! Great travel shirt!
7/9/08 1:08 AM
Winifred said...
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
7/9/08 5:24 PM
Winifred said...
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
7/9/08 5:24 PM
frame said...
Nice shirt in fun prints. My goodness, you've been to some amazing places. Thanks for the review.
8/9/08 7:55 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the shirt! And the travel pics! A great idea to see your work in action.
8/9/08 8:27 AM
sewtime said...
Looks real nice. This could be easily be anyones favorite shirt. Love it!
8/9/08 10:59 AM
sewonandsewforth said...
Your shirt looks great and I wanted to see all of your travel photos that others are raving about but couldn't find the link to them. ?????????????
8/9/08 11:38 AM
FreyaStark said...
Thanks all for your compliments. Sewonandsewforth, to see my travel photos follow the link in my profile.
8/9/08 7:45 PM
DeniseF said...
very nice shirt, I love the fabric choice. It looks very nice on you.
8/9/08 8:24 PM
Mufffet said...
Very attractive shirt! :)
8/9/08 8:44 PM
Luckylibbet said...
LOVED the travel album. You've been to some amazing places wearing some totally awesome shirts in unbelievable prints! The comments with each one are priceless. Thanks for sharing!
8/10/08 0:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Other Gertie\'s Portrait Blouse

photo
by: LDT2011

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Primrose Lane Primrose Lane Miranda

photo
by: Marla1

Review