Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3523 OOP (Sew Fast & Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 127)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/08 10:27 PM
Last Updated:8/9/08 6:56 AM


Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3523 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Luckylibbet said... (8/10/08 0:04 AM) Reply
LOVED the travel album. You've been to some amazing places wearing some totally awesome shirts in unbelievable prints! The comments with each one are priceless. Thanks for sharing!
Mufffet said... (8/9/08 8:44 PM) Reply
Very attractive shirt! :)
DeniseF said... (8/9/08 8:24 PM) Reply
very nice shirt, I love the fabric choice. It looks very nice on you.
FreyaStark said... (8/9/08 7:45 PM) Reply
Thanks all for your compliments. Sewonandsewforth, to see my travel photos follow the link in my profile.
sewonandsewforth said... (8/9/08 11:38 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks great and I wanted to see all of your travel photos that others are raving about but couldn't find the link to them. ?????????????
sewtime said... (8/9/08 10:59 AM) Reply
Looks real nice. This could be easily be anyones favorite shirt. Love it!
Miss Fairchild said... (8/9/08 8:27 AM) Reply
Love the shirt! And the travel pics! A great idea to see your work in action.
frame said... (8/9/08 7:55 AM) Reply
Nice shirt in fun prints. My goodness, you've been to some amazing places. Thanks for the review.
Winifred said... (7/9/08 5:24 PM) Reply
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
Winifred said... (7/9/08 5:24 PM) Reply
Welcome to Pattern Review ! I love your shirt in its many guises !! As Debbie daid - what lovely pics - I just pretended I was there too !! Keep sewing.
Debbie Cook said... (7/9/08 1:08 AM) Reply
Love all the travel pics captioned with the pattern name/number. A true sewer! Great travel shirt!
fryman said... (7/8/08 8:45 AM) Reply
I can see why it's a favorite shirt. Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

McCall's 6249

photo
by: CCcreative

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details