SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3744 (Threads dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 666 times 
Reviewed by:MasoumaRose
photo

 
 
About MasoumaRosestar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/08 10:44 PM
Last Updated:7/28/08 11:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ConnieBJ said...
Cute dress! I totally overlooked that pattern!
7/8/08 10:55 PM
piginaquilt said...
Very nice! I love the print.
7/8/08 11:04 PM
wendlesue said...
Great job. Love the fabric!
7/8/08 11:15 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Cute dress and fabric choice! I really like your idea for the card key holder (where would we be without our Siemens card??!) That's awesome
7/9/08 1:06 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Great dress. Good idea to add a loop for the card.
7/9/08 1:30 AM
Lori V said...
Cute dress and what fun fabric.
7/9/08 7:07 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Love the tab you added to the back - what a great way to "save" the dress! The key holder is brilliant!
7/9/08 9:37 AM
Sheila457 said...
Love the dress and fabulous fabric. Key card holder is a great detail. Thanks for the review. I have the pattern, but haven't tried it yet.
7/9/08 9:46 AM
michellep74 said...
Great looking dress! I bought this pattern and fabric last year...and will also be making it up soon as I de-stash.
7/9/08 10:56 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Brilliant save on matching your pieces - came out beautifully! Ingenious idea for your card holder. Love the whole thing!
7/9/08 12:26 PM
wifarmkid said...
Great job, and nice save on the back - it looks awesome! I have this pattern and based on this review, I need to bump it up on the list to sew next.
7/9/08 1:19 PM
BettyMike said...
I love this pattern, I've made it in linen. How very clever of you to put that loop in for your badge. That idea is going into my notebook! And I love your dress!
7/9/08 3:02 PM
coolobreeze said...
Wonderful!
7/9/08 6:33 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Love your dress. Keyholder is a great idea, I am going to use that idea. love the fabric.
7/11/08 8:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Kwik Sew 3455

photo
by: norsk

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now
McCall's 6553

photo
by: amylynnnic

Review