SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

43 more reviews
Viewed 887 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/9/08 12:13 PM
Last Updated:7/9/08 2:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda S. said...
This looks really nice. (I wish your picture was a little bigger so I could see it better.) The pattern looks like a fun design and I love the fabric choice.
7/9/08 12:25 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so cute Stacy, I've been eyeing that pattern!
7/9/08 2:23 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Very cute top! Love the fabric too
7/9/08 2:27 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Looks great!! I have this pattern and it's on my list to make soon!
7/9/08 2:48 PM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute top.
7/9/08 3:28 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love it!
7/9/08 3:34 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice! Great job, as always.
7/9/08 5:33 PM
Sewnla said...
Stacy what a cute top. Hey I saw your article in Sew News. I got the magazine just the other day and I was flipping through it and your picture caught my eye. I said wait a minute I know that face and it was you! Great article.
7/10/08 0:31 AM
diane s said...
Your top looks great, do you remember what size you made?
7/10/08 1:11 AM
Barbara said...
Your top loks great. I have been eyeing that fabric and now I just have to buy it.
7/10/08 7:58 AM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your top. I made the same fabric up in the other Jalie cross over top. Yours looks wonderful. Thanks for the graet review.
7/10/08 8:52 AM
shesflipped said...
This is soooo cute! I am in love with Jalie too. This is adorable in the print you choose! You've inspired me to get going on this pattern!
7/10/08 10:32 AM
Stacy Sews said...
I made this top in a size 'U'.
7/10/08 11:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: BeulahBirt...

Review
McCall's 6550

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now