SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 888 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/9/08 12:13 PM
Last Updated:7/9/08 2:06 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stacy Sews said...
I made this top in a size 'U'.
7/10/08 11:54 AM
shesflipped said...
This is soooo cute! I am in love with Jalie too. This is adorable in the print you choose! You've inspired me to get going on this pattern!
7/10/08 10:32 AM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your top. I made the same fabric up in the other Jalie cross over top. Yours looks wonderful. Thanks for the graet review.
7/10/08 8:52 AM
Barbara said...
Your top loks great. I have been eyeing that fabric and now I just have to buy it.
7/10/08 7:58 AM
diane s said...
Your top looks great, do you remember what size you made?
7/10/08 1:11 AM
Sewnla said...
Stacy what a cute top. Hey I saw your article in Sew News. I got the magazine just the other day and I was flipping through it and your picture caught my eye. I said wait a minute I know that face and it was you! Great article.
7/10/08 0:31 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice! Great job, as always.
7/9/08 5:33 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love it!
7/9/08 3:34 PM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute top.
7/9/08 3:28 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Looks great!! I have this pattern and it's on my list to make soon!
7/9/08 2:48 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Very cute top! Love the fabric too
7/9/08 2:27 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so cute Stacy, I've been eyeing that pattern!
7/9/08 2:23 PM
Amanda S. said...
This looks really nice. (I wish your picture was a little bigger so I could see it better.) The pattern looks like a fun design and I love the fabric choice.
7/9/08 12:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 2648

photo
by: SewButterf...

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
StyleArc Cassie Stretch Woven Pant

photo
by: sfshaza

Review