SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 888 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/9/08 12:13 PM
Last Updated:7/9/08 2:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stacy Sews said...
I made this top in a size 'U'.
7/10/08 11:54 AM
shesflipped said...
This is soooo cute! I am in love with Jalie too. This is adorable in the print you choose! You've inspired me to get going on this pattern!
7/10/08 10:32 AM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your top. I made the same fabric up in the other Jalie cross over top. Yours looks wonderful. Thanks for the graet review.
7/10/08 8:52 AM
Barbara said...
Your top loks great. I have been eyeing that fabric and now I just have to buy it.
7/10/08 7:58 AM
diane s said...
Your top looks great, do you remember what size you made?
7/10/08 1:11 AM
Sewnla said...
Stacy what a cute top. Hey I saw your article in Sew News. I got the magazine just the other day and I was flipping through it and your picture caught my eye. I said wait a minute I know that face and it was you! Great article.
7/10/08 0:31 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice! Great job, as always.
7/9/08 5:33 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love it!
7/9/08 3:34 PM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute top.
7/9/08 3:28 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Looks great!! I have this pattern and it's on my list to make soon!
7/9/08 2:48 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Very cute top! Love the fabric too
7/9/08 2:27 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so cute Stacy, I've been eyeing that pattern!
7/9/08 2:23 PM
Amanda S. said...
This looks really nice. (I wish your picture was a little bigger so I could see it better.) The pattern looks like a fun design and I love the fabric choice.
7/9/08 12:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Other Moonshine

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Simplicity 2254

photo
by: Juztpeachy

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

More Info
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

More Info