SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8298 (Pants and Gauchos)

1 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:suesmith
photo

 
 
About suesmithstar
IN USA
Member since: 1/1/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 3:30 PM
Last Updated:7/9/08 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frogstitcher said...
Now that's a perfect fitting pant! Congratulations. Cute remnant fabric on the inside to finish things off, great job.
7/9/08 3:38 PM
Amanda S. said...
These look flawless! They fit you wonderfully. Super job.
7/9/08 4:54 PM
Laurasews said...
Love your pants. Thanks for the review. I hadn't noticed this pattern.
7/9/08 11:44 PM
Annette1 said...
Every little detail is PERFECT, as if the fit. I demand to know how this pattern has escaped my notice until now! :o) Very classy capris!
7/10/08 0:37 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
Those are fantastic and I love the details!!!
7/10/08 1:16 AM
2BSewing said...
Great fitting pants! I think the fabric is perfect...love the color. I agree with the others...perfect! I need to follow your example and do a pants sloper for myself.
7/10/08 7:34 AM
chemmom said...
This is the best pair of finished pants I have seen. They are a great fit for your figure type. I have been itching to try a few patterns with actual fly zippers but haven't got the courage yet. Very nice. I have added this pattern to my wish list.
8/1/08 6:34 PM
Athene said...
Very good looking pants.
8/12/08 0:41 AM
nannykk said...
what a nice looking pair of pants
9/5/08 8:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Farbenmix Xater

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now