SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8298 (Pants and Gauchos)

1 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:suesmith
photo

 
 
About suesmithstar
IN USA
Member since: 1/1/08
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 3:30 PM
Last Updated:7/9/08 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nannykk said... (9/5/08 8:30 AM) Reply
what a nice looking pair of pants
Athene said... (8/12/08 0:41 AM) Reply
Very good looking pants.
chemmom said... (8/1/08 6:34 PM) Reply
This is the best pair of finished pants I have seen. They are a great fit for your figure type. I have been itching to try a few patterns with actual fly zippers but haven't got the courage yet. Very nice. I have added this pattern to my wish list.
2BSewing said... (7/10/08 7:34 AM) Reply
Great fitting pants! I think the fabric is perfect...love the color. I agree with the others...perfect! I need to follow your example and do a pants sloper for myself.
CurlyCrafter said... (7/10/08 1:16 AM) Reply
Those are fantastic and I love the details!!!
Annette1 said... (7/10/08 0:37 AM) Reply
Every little detail is PERFECT, as if the fit. I demand to know how this pattern has escaped my notice until now! :o) Very classy capris!
Laurasews said... (7/9/08 11:44 PM) Reply
Love your pants. Thanks for the review. I hadn't noticed this pattern.
Amanda S. said... (7/9/08 4:54 PM) Reply
These look flawless! They fit you wonderfully. Super job.
Frogstitcher said... (7/9/08 3:38 PM) Reply
Now that's a perfect fitting pant! Congratulations. Cute remnant fabric on the inside to finish things off, great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1073

photo
by: elizaturn

Review
Vogue Patterns 8840

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details