SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4503 (Knit coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:cindyann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindyannstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/5/02
Reviews written: 42
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/08 4:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
This is a wonderful top! I love the cut in shoulders and the fabric you picked is soo pretty! Love this top! Just love it!
7/12/08 10:33 AM
Marji said...
That looks great! I wouldn't have given this pattern a second look, but I really like that it has the CB seam. Thanks for the review.
7/12/08 10:14 AM
Karen8320 said...
Nice work, Cindyann. This does look like a great pattern, so it's a shame it's out of print. I really like the print on this slinky and the colors will be easy to coordinate. Thanks for your advice about sewing with slinky.
7/12/08 6:12 AM
Dee2 said...
Great top! This pattern has been hanging around in my stash for awhile & your review is the inspiration that I need to try it. Love your fabric too!
7/11/08 8:15 PM
Frogstitcher said...
So cute! I love the fabric and how the colors and print are just perfect for this little tee. Nice job.
7/11/08 7:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 3673

photo
by: Sunkissedj...

Review
New Look 6102

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now