SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4503 (Knit coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:cindyann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindyannstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/5/02
Reviews written: 42
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/08 4:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said... (7/12/08 10:33 AM) Reply
This is a wonderful top! I love the cut in shoulders and the fabric you picked is soo pretty! Love this top! Just love it!
Marji said... (7/12/08 10:14 AM) Reply
That looks great! I wouldn't have given this pattern a second look, but I really like that it has the CB seam. Thanks for the review.
Karen8320 said... (7/12/08 6:12 AM) Reply
Nice work, Cindyann. This does look like a great pattern, so it's a shame it's out of print. I really like the print on this slinky and the colors will be easy to coordinate. Thanks for your advice about sewing with slinky.
Dee2 said... (7/11/08 8:15 PM) Reply
Great top! This pattern has been hanging around in my stash for awhile & your review is the inspiration that I need to try it. Love your fabric too!
Frogstitcher said... (7/11/08 7:28 PM) Reply
So cute! I love the fabric and how the colors and print are just perfect for this little tee. Nice job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Simplicity 1891 - 1956 OOP Blouses

photo
by: motorharp

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6700

photo
by: DeniseAnge...

Review