SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4503 (Knit coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:cindyann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindyannstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/5/02
Reviews written: 42
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/08 4:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
This is a wonderful top! I love the cut in shoulders and the fabric you picked is soo pretty! Love this top! Just love it!
7/12/08 10:33 AM
Marji said...
That looks great! I wouldn't have given this pattern a second look, but I really like that it has the CB seam. Thanks for the review.
7/12/08 10:14 AM
Karen8320 said...
Nice work, Cindyann. This does look like a great pattern, so it's a shame it's out of print. I really like the print on this slinky and the colors will be easy to coordinate. Thanks for your advice about sewing with slinky.
7/12/08 6:12 AM
Dee2 said...
Great top! This pattern has been hanging around in my stash for awhile & your review is the inspiration that I need to try it. Love your fabric too!
7/11/08 8:15 PM
Frogstitcher said...
So cute! I love the fabric and how the colors and print are just perfect for this little tee. Nice job.
7/11/08 7:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 2948

photo
by: ChristmasH...

Review