SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4503 (Knit coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:cindyann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindyannstarstar
FL United States
Member since: 8/5/02
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 37)
Body Type:
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/08 4:42 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said... (7/12/08 10:33 AM) Reply
This is a wonderful top! I love the cut in shoulders and the fabric you picked is soo pretty! Love this top! Just love it!
Marji said... (7/12/08 10:14 AM) Reply
That looks great! I wouldn't have given this pattern a second look, but I really like that it has the CB seam. Thanks for the review.
Karen8320 said... (7/12/08 6:12 AM) Reply
Nice work, Cindyann. This does look like a great pattern, so it's a shame it's out of print. I really like the print on this slinky and the colors will be easy to coordinate. Thanks for your advice about sewing with slinky.
Dee2 said... (7/11/08 8:15 PM) Reply
Great top! This pattern has been hanging around in my stash for awhile & your review is the inspiration that I need to try it. Love your fabric too!
Frogstitcher said... (7/11/08 7:28 PM) Reply
So cute! I love the fabric and how the colors and print are just perfect for this little tee. Nice job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6196

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5924

photo
by: Nikki

Review