SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4503 (Knit coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:cindyann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindyannstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/5/02
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 37)
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/08 4:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said... (7/12/08 10:33 AM) Reply
This is a wonderful top! I love the cut in shoulders and the fabric you picked is soo pretty! Love this top! Just love it!
Marji said... (7/12/08 10:14 AM) Reply
That looks great! I wouldn't have given this pattern a second look, but I really like that it has the CB seam. Thanks for the review.
Karen8320 said... (7/12/08 6:12 AM) Reply
Nice work, Cindyann. This does look like a great pattern, so it's a shame it's out of print. I really like the print on this slinky and the colors will be easy to coordinate. Thanks for your advice about sewing with slinky.
Dee2 said... (7/11/08 8:15 PM) Reply
Great top! This pattern has been hanging around in my stash for awhile & your review is the inspiration that I need to try it. Love your fabric too!
Frogstitcher said... (7/11/08 7:28 PM) Reply
So cute! I love the fabric and how the colors and print are just perfect for this little tee. Nice job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Pattern Details