SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> Dog Purse (baby hat)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1840 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/20/03 5:34 PM
Last Updated:6/4/04 10:19 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariaDenmark said...
Tini - this is sooo cute! Good job!
I was looking at the ottobre page, and there are many cute downloadeble designs! I just wish my friends would hurry up and get some babies (hint hint :-)) :-) So far only I and Karen has children, and they are not babies anymore....
7/20/03 6:03 PM
Mbarkle said...
She looks adorable and the hat is great too!
7/20/03 8:23 PM
AnneM said...
How great! The website isn't working for me at the moment; I will have to check out the pattern later.
7/20/03 8:30 PM
Jules/Vancouver BC said...
tooooo cute! I've got a couple of friends having babies right now, so this will make a nice addition to the bunting bags I'm planning! Good thing the husbandperson can speak German! (I also downloaded the teddybear hat and the kittycat backpack!)
7/21/03 0:17 AM
Judy Williment said...
This is great, and just the excuse I need to practise the 5 years of german I learnt at school! Thanks for pointing these out - I hadn't noticed them on the Ottobre site.
7/22/03 11:56 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a cute hat and an adorable baby! Your other links in the review aren't working right now, not sure if it's a computer glitch. I just saw that cute little baby in the side bar and had to peek at the review. I must download that pattern for baby gifts! :-)
12/6/06 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Jalie 2682

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Other 104

photo
by: mastdenman

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now