SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> Dog Purse (baby hat)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1840 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/20/03 5:34 PM
Last Updated:6/4/04 10:19 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariaDenmark said...
Tini - this is sooo cute! Good job!
I was looking at the ottobre page, and there are many cute downloadeble designs! I just wish my friends would hurry up and get some babies (hint hint :-)) :-) So far only I and Karen has children, and they are not babies anymore....
7/20/03 6:03 PM
Mbarkle said...
She looks adorable and the hat is great too!
7/20/03 8:23 PM
AnneM said...
How great! The website isn't working for me at the moment; I will have to check out the pattern later.
7/20/03 8:30 PM
Jules/Vancouver BC said...
tooooo cute! I've got a couple of friends having babies right now, so this will make a nice addition to the bunting bags I'm planning! Good thing the husbandperson can speak German! (I also downloaded the teddybear hat and the kittycat backpack!)
7/21/03 0:17 AM
Judy Williment said...
This is great, and just the excuse I need to practise the 5 years of german I learnt at school! Thanks for pointing these out - I hadn't noticed them on the Ottobre site.
7/22/03 11:56 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a cute hat and an adorable baby! Your other links in the review aren't working right now, not sure if it's a computer glitch. I just saw that cute little baby in the side bar and had to peek at the review. I must download that pattern for baby gifts! :-)
12/6/06 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 229046-1000

photo
by: vchan38

Review