SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 1283 (Toddler Pyjamas-Costume morph)

Viewed 126 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:7/12/08 2:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
paula1452 said...
I would like to know where I can get the pyjama pattern.
10/2/09 5:38 PM
paula1452 said...
What is the original pattern? My grandson has requested a giraffe costume for Halloween, and this neck is wonderful!
10/1/09 8:06 PM
Kbenco said...
Annette :))), I vote for chicken pox pjs. If my son's vaccination does not work, I will make him some, I promise.
7/12/08 8:47 AM
Annette1 said...
HA! These are SO fun! :o))) That GIRAFFE hood must qualify for some kind of near-impossible engineering feat. And it stands up so STRAIGHT. :o) I really like the lion hood, too. In fact, I'm sitting here thinking ... hmmm, wonder if that could be modified somehow for a cute hood for ME in the winter? :O) What lucky kids you have. I remember when we were little, Mom made me and my brother pajamas, one pair of which were red flannel with white polka-dots. We called them our "measle" pajamas, and they were our favorites. In fact, we had the measles in them. We also had the mumps AND the chicken pox. We should have demanded mumps and chicken pox pajamas!
7/12/08 1:45 AM
Aunt Gail said...
just toooooooooooo cute. It looks like the perfect costume for The Cowardly Lion, childrens costume for the Wizard of Oz. I love tht you put in the gripper fabric.
7/12/08 1:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6901

photo
by: CurlyCraft...

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now