Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 1283 (Toddler Pyjamas-Costume morph)

Viewed 126 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews: 202 (patterns: 201)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:7/12/08 2:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
paula1452 said... (10/2/09 5:38 PM) Reply
I would like to know where I can get the pyjama pattern.
paula1452 said... (10/1/09 8:06 PM) Reply
What is the original pattern? My grandson has requested a giraffe costume for Halloween, and this neck is wonderful!
Kbenco said... (7/12/08 8:47 AM) Reply
Annette :))), I vote for chicken pox pjs. If my son's vaccination does not work, I will make him some, I promise.
Annette1 said... (7/12/08 1:45 AM) Reply
HA! These are SO fun! :o))) That GIRAFFE hood must qualify for some kind of near-impossible engineering feat. And it stands up so STRAIGHT. :o) I really like the lion hood, too. In fact, I'm sitting here thinking ... hmmm, wonder if that could be modified somehow for a cute hood for ME in the winter? :O) What lucky kids you have. I remember when we were little, Mom made me and my brother pajamas, one pair of which were red flannel with white polka-dots. We called them our "measle" pajamas, and they were our favorites. In fact, we had the measles in them. We also had the mumps AND the chicken pox. We should have demanded mumps and chicken pox pajamas!
Aunt Gail said... (7/12/08 1:00 AM) Reply
just toooooooooooo cute. It looks like the perfect costume for The Cowardly Lion, childrens costume for the Wizard of Oz. I love tht you put in the gripper fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 6555

photo
by: Bapower57

Review