SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4858 (Bucket Organizers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 985 (patterns: 951)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 93 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/08 12:28 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Patti B said... (8/26/08 12:28 PM) Reply
Ooooh, I have a grand niece due in October and this would make a great gift! Yours is lovely and I'm glad to hear that the usefulness lasts past the first few months.
craftylady66 said... (8/25/08 2:40 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. This pattern has been aging in my collection. I'm much more inspired to make it now.
Ronda Rae said... (7/12/08 3:32 PM) Reply
Love your basket. I have this pattern and have used it lots! I believe I may have even reviewed it. I love the color combination especially.
petro said... (7/12/08 2:33 PM) Reply
This is similar to the gadget bag I made round a 5l paintpot for all my sewing bits and pieces, reviewed early June I think. I've since made another for my pattern drafting stuff and a third around a 10l pot for cleaning equipment. I think they're really great, never realised there were patterns for them.
AnneMarie60 said... (7/12/08 1:22 PM) Reply
Thanks for calling my attention to this pattern. I've been wanting to make a bucket organizer, but I thought I'd have to come up with my own pattern. You did a great job on yours!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3665

photo
by: Wagyuburge...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details