SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4858 (Bucket Organizers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 916
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 882
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/08 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
Thanks for calling my attention to this pattern. I've been wanting to make a bucket organizer, but I thought I'd have to come up with my own pattern. You did a great job on yours!
7/12/08 1:22 PM
petro said...
This is similar to the gadget bag I made round a 5l paintpot for all my sewing bits and pieces, reviewed early June I think. I've since made another for my pattern drafting stuff and a third around a 10l pot for cleaning equipment. I think they're really great, never realised there were patterns for them.
7/12/08 2:33 PM
Ronda Rae said...
Love your basket. I have this pattern and have used it lots! I believe I may have even reviewed it. I love the color combination especially.
7/12/08 3:32 PM
craftylady66 said...
Thanks for reviewing this. This pattern has been aging in my collection. I'm much more inspired to make it now.
8/25/08 2:40 PM
Patti B said...
Ooooh, I have a grand niece due in October and this would make a great gift! Yours is lovely and I'm glad to hear that the usefulness lasts past the first few months.
8/26/08 12:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fashion in Harmony 803

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now