SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4858 (Bucket Organizers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/08 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
Thanks for calling my attention to this pattern. I've been wanting to make a bucket organizer, but I thought I'd have to come up with my own pattern. You did a great job on yours!
7/12/08 1:22 PM
petro said...
This is similar to the gadget bag I made round a 5l paintpot for all my sewing bits and pieces, reviewed early June I think. I've since made another for my pattern drafting stuff and a third around a 10l pot for cleaning equipment. I think they're really great, never realised there were patterns for them.
7/12/08 2:33 PM
Ronda Rae said...
Love your basket. I have this pattern and have used it lots! I believe I may have even reviewed it. I love the color combination especially.
7/12/08 3:32 PM
craftylady66 said...
Thanks for reviewing this. This pattern has been aging in my collection. I'm much more inspired to make it now.
8/25/08 2:40 PM
Patti B said...
Ooooh, I have a grand niece due in October and this would make a great gift! Yours is lovely and I'm glad to hear that the usefulness lasts past the first few months.
8/26/08 12:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Grey Lady Dress

photo
by: julliams

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now