SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2008-134 (Jacadi dress/top and bloomers)

4 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:lyra
photo

 
 
About lyrastar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/29/07
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/08 9:35 AM
Last Updated:7/31/08 10:43 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
majule said... (8/17/08 4:54 PM) Reply
so lovely!
lyra said... (7/31/08 2:22 PM) Reply
ApplePieMom, there are a bunch of places online selling the Empress Woo quilting cotton collection. I bought mine at The City Quilter store. Their website might also have it.... http://www.thecityquilter.com
yorkshire lass said... (7/31/08 11:22 AM) Reply
Gorgeous little dress. I loved this as soon as I got the magazine but your chosen print really makes this dress special. Sooo cute.
MamaSewing said... (7/31/08 11:17 AM) Reply
I love the style of this - you are right, it looks like a top, not a dress! Your pink print is just gorgeous, did you order it online?
Speech girl said... (7/31/08 10:47 AM) Reply
The dresses are so sweet and so is Ana.
MelissaB in WA said... (7/17/08 0:13 AM) Reply
Adorable!!!
Annette1 said... (7/14/08 0:30 AM) Reply
What a sweet little dress! I love that shade of pink, too.
Elemenopeo said... (7/14/08 0:06 AM) Reply
Very cute.
Kbenco said... (7/13/08 3:52 PM) Reply
This is really pretty, I don't think this gorgeous print needs any yoke embroidery.
piginaquilt said... (7/13/08 1:45 PM) Reply
Awww, how sweet! The print is cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details