SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 246-35 (Sortie des Classes Top)

Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:Karen6790
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Karen6790starstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 212
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 211
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/08 9:52 PM
Last Updated:7/13/08 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Squeezylemon said...
Lovely dress, I'm waiting on a friend bringing me a couple of Patrones magazines back from Spain so here's hoping I make as good a job as you of inventing the instructions!
7/14/08 7:35 PM
LindsayT said...
Trés cute, Karen! Perfect for summer.
7/14/08 3:45 PM
ladybirdlove said...
you rock! This is an awesome dress!
7/14/08 10:59 AM
EveS said...
Oh how I love this!!! I love what you've done with it...so much cuter than the magazine version. I just can't get past the VERY poorly placed flower on her boob! :o Fabulous dress, Karen!
7/14/08 9:05 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
I like the style and the way you incorporated the solid colors with the summery print. I am in awe of your swift sewing capability and am glad that you are enjoying Patrones!
7/13/08 10:46 PM
MissCelie said...
I looked at the photo and literally said, out loud, 'How cute is that?". The color combo and use of fabrics is amazing. This is so stinking cute. I didn't even notice it in the magazine. If you're preaching the gospel of Patrones, I'm joining the choir!
7/13/08 10:06 PM
cabinbaby said...
Look at you go! Both dresses have been cute, cute!
7/13/08 9:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2060

photo
by: style insp...

Review
Burda 7132

photo
by: Willowwear...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info