Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 246-35 (Sortie des Classes Top)

Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:Karen6790
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Karen6790starstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews: 212 (patterns: 211)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/08 9:52 PM
Last Updated:7/13/08 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Squeezylemon said... (7/14/08 7:35 PM) Reply
Lovely dress, I'm waiting on a friend bringing me a couple of Patrones magazines back from Spain so here's hoping I make as good a job as you of inventing the instructions!
LindsayT said... (7/14/08 3:45 PM) Reply
Trés cute, Karen! Perfect for summer.
ladybirdlove said... (7/14/08 10:59 AM) Reply
you rock! This is an awesome dress!
EveS said... (7/14/08 9:05 AM) Reply
Oh how I love this!!! I love what you've done with it...so much cuter than the magazine version. I just can't get past the VERY poorly placed flower on her boob! :o Fabulous dress, Karen!
AnneMarie60 said... (7/13/08 10:46 PM) Reply
I like the style and the way you incorporated the solid colors with the summery print. I am in awe of your swift sewing capability and am glad that you are enjoying Patrones!
MissCelie said... (7/13/08 10:06 PM) Reply
I looked at the photo and literally said, out loud, 'How cute is that?". The color combo and use of fabrics is amazing. This is so stinking cute. I didn't even notice it in the magazine. If you're preaching the gospel of Patrones, I'm joining the choir!
cabinbaby said... (7/13/08 9:54 PM) Reply
Look at you go! Both dresses have been cute, cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8607

photo
by: Kelowna

Review
Kwik Sew 2965

photo
by: dinagideon

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details