Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3570 - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 242 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Awi
photo
About Awi
Member since: 8/3/05
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/08 8:30 PM
Last Updated:7/16/08 8:30 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
So very cute. Your cat is beautiful!
7/16/08 8:58 PM
jennikatten said...
AW! is exactly what I said too. Very cute!
7/16/08 10:18 PM
Re Becca said...
Yep, you are now one of THEM. You did a great job on such tiny pieces, in satin none th less. You have such patience. You cat is very well behaved. Let us know how long it lasts before her shreds it.
7/16/08 10:23 PM
Annika said...
How fun!
7/16/08 11:11 PM
gaby said...
Awww...how cute! Very pretty kitty :)
7/16/08 11:42 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Love the cute little tuxedo tie and your kitty cat is just precious!
7/17/08 0:28 AM
Melody said...
OMG! Too cute. You have officially become one of us who are wrapped around our pets little paw. I love and may make one for my "B".
7/17/08 6:34 AM
BillieJean said...
How cute, and you actually got him to sit for a second so you could take his picture.
7/17/08 7:15 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Great pictures. I like the one where he is enjoying his treat. It looks to me like he is singing some opera. Thank you for sharing with us. Great first review, too.
7/17/08 7:56 AM
Josephine said...
I love it!! He looks very classy. :-)
7/17/08 10:37 AM
Rhoda K said...
Too cute!
7/17/08 1:06 PM
pterion said...
This is too funny! I never saw this pattern before and I'm not sure I should know about it (here Kitty-kitty, let me measure your neck...)
7/17/08 2:12 PM
CarolynGM said...
aawwww. There's no way I could resist checking out a cute cat picture in the review gallery. Congratulations on your first review.
7/17/08 6:35 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful cat - the tie suits him well.
7/17/08 8:34 PM
merteuil said...
I somehow missed this review last week (so many new reviews these days), but fortunately your beautiful cat stands out in the review gallery! He is very smart with his bowtie. And he doesn't even look too humiliated :-)
7/25/08 7:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2009-106
photo
Review by Lisette on 3/26/10
Read Review

Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S School Bus T-Shirt Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S School Bus T-Shirt Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 103821-1003
photo
Review by mowse on 7/8/08
Read Review

Veronica Pocketbook
Veronica Pocketbook

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pants Sewing DVD
Pants Sewing DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8839 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 8839 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8828 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8828 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us