SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3570 

Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:Awi
photo

 
 
About Awi
Member since: 8/3/05
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/08 8:30 PM
Last Updated:7/16/08 8:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
merteuil said...
I somehow missed this review last week (so many new reviews these days), but fortunately your beautiful cat stands out in the review gallery! He is very smart with his bowtie. And he doesn't even look too humiliated :-)
7/25/08 7:46 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful cat - the tie suits him well.
7/17/08 8:34 PM
CarolynGM said...
aawwww. There's no way I could resist checking out a cute cat picture in the review gallery. Congratulations on your first review.
7/17/08 6:35 PM
pterion said...
This is too funny! I never saw this pattern before and I'm not sure I should know about it (here Kitty-kitty, let me measure your neck...)
7/17/08 2:12 PM
Rhoda K said...
Too cute!
7/17/08 1:06 PM
Josephine said...
I love it!! He looks very classy. :-)
7/17/08 10:37 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Great pictures. I like the one where he is enjoying his treat. It looks to me like he is singing some opera. Thank you for sharing with us. Great first review, too.
7/17/08 7:56 AM
BillieJean said...
How cute, and you actually got him to sit for a second so you could take his picture.
7/17/08 7:15 AM
Melody said...
OMG! Too cute. You have officially become one of us who are wrapped around our pets little paw. I love and may make one for my "B".
7/17/08 6:34 AM
JMarie1962 said...
Love the cute little tuxedo tie and your kitty cat is just precious!
7/17/08 0:28 AM
gaby said...
Awww...how cute! Very pretty kitty :)
7/16/08 11:42 PM
Annika said...
How fun!
7/16/08 11:11 PM
Re Becca said...
Yep, you are now one of THEM. You did a great job on such tiny pieces, in satin none th less. You have such patience. You cat is very well behaved. Let us know how long it lasts before her shreds it.
7/16/08 10:23 PM
jennikatten said...
AW! is exactly what I said too. Very cute!
7/16/08 10:18 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
So very cute. Your cat is beautiful!
7/16/08 8:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

McCall's 6365

photo
by: sewinfranc...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now