SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3570 

Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:Awi
photo

 
 
About Awi
Member since: 8/3/05
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/08 8:30 PM
Last Updated:7/16/08 8:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
So very cute. Your cat is beautiful!
7/16/08 8:58 PM
jennikatten said...
AW! is exactly what I said too. Very cute!
7/16/08 10:18 PM
Re Becca said...
Yep, you are now one of THEM. You did a great job on such tiny pieces, in satin none th less. You have such patience. You cat is very well behaved. Let us know how long it lasts before her shreds it.
7/16/08 10:23 PM
Annika said...
How fun!
7/16/08 11:11 PM
gaby said...
Awww...how cute! Very pretty kitty :)
7/16/08 11:42 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Love the cute little tuxedo tie and your kitty cat is just precious!
7/17/08 0:28 AM
Melody said...
OMG! Too cute. You have officially become one of us who are wrapped around our pets little paw. I love and may make one for my "B".
7/17/08 6:34 AM
BillieJean said...
How cute, and you actually got him to sit for a second so you could take his picture.
7/17/08 7:15 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Great pictures. I like the one where he is enjoying his treat. It looks to me like he is singing some opera. Thank you for sharing with us. Great first review, too.
7/17/08 7:56 AM
Josephine said...
I love it!! He looks very classy. :-)
7/17/08 10:37 AM
Rhoda K said...
Too cute!
7/17/08 1:06 PM
pterion said...
This is too funny! I never saw this pattern before and I'm not sure I should know about it (here Kitty-kitty, let me measure your neck...)
7/17/08 2:12 PM
CarolynGM said...
aawwww. There's no way I could resist checking out a cute cat picture in the review gallery. Congratulations on your first review.
7/17/08 6:35 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful cat - the tie suits him well.
7/17/08 8:34 PM
merteuil said...
I somehow missed this review last week (so many new reviews these days), but fortunately your beautiful cat stands out in the review gallery! He is very smart with his bowtie. And he doesn't even look too humiliated :-)
7/25/08 7:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: fern1knits

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now