SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3799 (Misses Dress)

21 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/08 8:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
Cute top. I think it looks really pretty on you.
7/20/08 8:17 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks fabulous on you! So sexy and so comfy at the same time. I love the color combinations, and I can't wait for your next version.
7/20/08 10:05 PM
Heatherrique said...
I adore the cool neckline on you! Fabulous looking top!
7/21/08 0:28 AM
Terri A said...
Very cute - I always wanted to try this top.
7/21/08 0:37 AM
Em's Summer said...
I love this very cool summery top. Very pretty!
7/21/08 1:20 AM
Annette1 said...
Ooooo, super cute! I love the mix of fabrics, and I agree, that yoke looks better a little wider. I love your idea of adding the crystals to your next one. :o)
7/21/08 3:03 AM
DivaQ said...
Cute top!
7/21/08 9:00 AM
pterion said...
Super super cute top! It looks lovely in the paisley knit and I bet the crystals version will be also be spectacular!
7/21/08 9:13 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really ctue top. It looks so comfy and cool for the summer.
7/21/08 10:34 AM
LisaG said...
This is a cute top and you did your usual great job with it. I've been wanting one in this style too...now I'm inspired!
7/21/08 11:23 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Looks great!! I tried to click into the blog link you provided to read about the "upper broad back adjustment" (as I'm sure I need that one) but for some reason the link didn't go to a post (just your blog template with the stuff on the right and left sides, but not the post itself.)
7/21/08 12:26 PM
Tiner W said...
Super cute top! I like that neckline on you.
7/22/08 8:04 AM
Athene said...
Such a nice look - the color, style and fabric are all so nice.
7/31/08 6:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 6193

photo
by: nosila

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6024

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review