SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3799 (Misses Dress)

21 more reviews
Viewed 404 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/08 8:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
Cute top. I think it looks really pretty on you.
7/20/08 8:17 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks fabulous on you! So sexy and so comfy at the same time. I love the color combinations, and I can't wait for your next version.
7/20/08 10:05 PM
Heatherrique said...
I adore the cool neckline on you! Fabulous looking top!
7/21/08 0:28 AM
Terri A said...
Very cute - I always wanted to try this top.
7/21/08 0:37 AM
Em's Summer said...
I love this very cool summery top. Very pretty!
7/21/08 1:20 AM
Annette1 said...
Ooooo, super cute! I love the mix of fabrics, and I agree, that yoke looks better a little wider. I love your idea of adding the crystals to your next one. :o)
7/21/08 3:03 AM
DivaQ said...
Cute top!
7/21/08 9:00 AM
pterion said...
Super super cute top! It looks lovely in the paisley knit and I bet the crystals version will be also be spectacular!
7/21/08 9:13 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really ctue top. It looks so comfy and cool for the summer.
7/21/08 10:34 AM
LisaG said...
This is a cute top and you did your usual great job with it. I've been wanting one in this style too...now I'm inspired!
7/21/08 11:23 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Looks great!! I tried to click into the blog link you provided to read about the "upper broad back adjustment" (as I'm sure I need that one) but for some reason the link didn't go to a post (just your blog template with the stuff on the right and left sides, but not the post itself.)
7/21/08 12:26 PM
Tiner W said...
Super cute top! I like that neckline on you.
7/22/08 8:04 AM
Athene said...
Such a nice look - the color, style and fabric are all so nice.
7/31/08 6:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 5672

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1008

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review