Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3799 (Misses Dress) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 398 times 21 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo
About ryan's momstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 128
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/08 8:13 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
Cute top. I think it looks really pretty on you.
7/20/08 8:17 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks fabulous on you! So sexy and so comfy at the same time. I love the color combinations, and I can't wait for your next version.
7/20/08 10:05 PM
Heatherrique said...
I adore the cool neckline on you! Fabulous looking top!
7/21/08 0:28 AM
Terri A said...
Very cute - I always wanted to try this top.
7/21/08 0:37 AM
Em's Summer said...
I love this very cool summery top. Very pretty!
7/21/08 1:20 AM
Annette1 said...
Ooooo, super cute! I love the mix of fabrics, and I agree, that yoke looks better a little wider. I love your idea of adding the crystals to your next one. :o)
7/21/08 3:03 AM
DivaQ said...
Cute top!
7/21/08 9:00 AM
pterion said...
Super super cute top! It looks lovely in the paisley knit and I bet the crystals version will be also be spectacular!
7/21/08 9:13 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really ctue top. It looks so comfy and cool for the summer.
7/21/08 10:34 AM
LisaG said...
This is a cute top and you did your usual great job with it. I've been wanting one in this style too...now I'm inspired!
7/21/08 11:23 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Looks great!! I tried to click into the blog link you provided to read about the "upper broad back adjustment" (as I'm sure I need that one) but for some reason the link didn't go to a post (just your blog template with the stuff on the right and left sides, but not the post itself.)
7/21/08 12:26 PM
Tiner W said...
Super cute top! I like that neckline on you.
7/22/08 8:04 AM
Athene said...
Such a nice look - the color, style and fabric are all so nice.
7/31/08 6:25 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Simplicity 2951
photo
Review by amiaow on 2/26/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3979 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3979 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6214 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6214 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2921
photo
Review by dorothyn on 2/1/11
Read Review

Oliver + S Nature Walk Pullover & Knit Pants Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Nature Walk Pullover & Knit Pants Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 201 Pattern
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us