SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Workin' Knit)

39 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:Amber in Norfolk
photo

 
 
About Amber in Norfolkstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 5:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said...
I truly love the name of your mini-wardrobe. Great choices too. it will be lovely and practical, always a great combo. good luck.
7/24/08 7:45 AM
tr1c14 said...
I just love the bold prints you've included!
7/24/08 2:04 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE wardrobe plan!!!! I just LOVE it!!! Your fabric choices are just LOVELY!!!!
7/30/08 7:32 PM
Em's Summer said...
Such cute styles and what wonderful colors!
8/2/08 0:48 AM
crazygrad said...
love your wardrobe!!! can I have it???
8/7/08 6:47 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Great rocking wardrobe! I love all the pieces and the vibrant, trendy fabrics. You look great and very confident in your new wardrobe.
8/31/08 6:08 PM
cecelia said...
Very nice looking outfits--I'm sure you'll wear these a lot. They look classy and comfortable besides.
8/31/08 6:19 PM
Beek said...
Darling wardrobe. You look so happy in it!
8/31/08 8:12 PM
JuliaS said...
I just LOVE your pieces here, especially those bold print tops. They look fantastic on you too.
8/31/08 8:40 PM
shesflipped said...
I love EVERYTHING that you've done for your wardrobe! Fabulously fun prints for your tops (LOVE THEM!) and great basic black for the pants and skirt. Everything looks great together. Great Work!
9/1/08 8:30 AM
cathy45 said...
Girl you are workin' it! I love all these pieces and you make them fabulous!
9/1/08 10:18 AM
snapdragonfly said...
sassy and in on time. Congratulations!
9/1/08 8:21 PM
nglalala said...
Love your faric choices! It looks great!
9/2/08 11:59 AM
amy in mpls said...
you have the best title of all the entries! i love working knit...so clever!
9/2/08 11:32 PM
AnneM said...
It is a good name for the wardrobe. Nice wardrobe. I'm particularly fond of that purple print shirt, & think those colors look great on you.
9/3/08 2:55 PM
greenapalone said...
I LOVE your mini-wardrobe. After looking through the submissions, this one is the only one I could see me making all the pieces from. The bold prints are great. I would not have picked them for myself (lg sized) before, but you rock them so much I'm looking forward to trying some. Great job.
9/4/08 1:46 PM
sb1280 said...
Gorgeous! I love love love the prints - they look fantastic on you! Very clever name as well... I'm envious of your wit. Excellent job
9/4/08 10:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2006-133

photo
by: Renren

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Buy Now