SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Work in Progress)

39 more reviews
Viewed 1149 times 
Reviewed by:senaSews
photo

 
 
About senaSewsstar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/08 8:47 AM
Last Updated:8/30/08 6:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said...
Fantastic and versatile wardrobe!
9/3/08 9:07 AM
celeste said...
love your pin-tuck neckline. it really updates the dress nicely. the patterns that you selected are all really cool. I wish I had access to Patrones! great job and good luck.
9/2/08 10:10 PM
MissCelie said...
Love it all! Great job!
9/1/08 8:59 AM
Amber in Norfolk said...
They all look wonderful on you!
9/1/08 7:58 AM
Lori V said...
This is such a great wardrobe.
8/30/08 9:52 PM
Mufffet said...
Good wardrobe plan! You could wear any number of colors with the pieces here as well. :)
8/30/08 2:18 PM
Karen6790 said...
Great job. A nice collection of extremely wearable pieces.
8/30/08 2:04 PM
kim*brown said...
Very cute!!
8/30/08 12:11 PM
amanda77 said...
I love the injection of color that the red jacket gives it. And the pants are very nice.
8/30/08 10:53 AM
sewtime said...
Darling dress and looks great on you! Can't wait to see the rest!
8/19/08 10:53 AM
Annette1 said...
Ha! I like Sherril's comment. :o) As for the dress, you look maaaaaahvelous! That's a very stylish silhouette. Love the shades, too. :o)
8/10/08 3:42 AM
Puppy said...
Great start on a great plan. Your dress is very nice looking. It will be fun to see the whole "package."
8/8/08 9:51 AM
Em's Summer said...
What a great plan! I like everything about it!
8/2/08 0:47 AM
blue mooney said...
Oooh, Patrones! I am looking forward to seeing those made up.
7/27/08 7:50 AM
Peacock Chic said...
very nice. I really like the leo print with you chose and the red will really make it pop. Great job...can't wait to see it
7/23/08 10:54 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Great use of a dress for the wardrobe. Even better, you get to use up the stash. Which leads to more fabric shopping. Yea!
7/23/08 10:27 AM
Gelbean said...
Lovely fabric choices and great patterns. It's going to be fab!
7/23/08 9:30 AM
Beek said...
Great combination of fabric. I can't wait to see the results. Good luck!
7/23/08 9:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now