SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 

39 more reviews
Viewed 907 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 189
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 164 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Cabinbaby -- you have outdone yourself on this gorgeous and stylish wardrobe.
9/3/08 7:36 PM
amanda77 said...
Great colors!
8/27/08 9:18 AM
senaSews said...
Wow, can't believe you're already done. I'm still working on my second garment....I love your warderobe. The colors are beautiful. great work!
8/17/08 10:58 AM
Lady_Mame said...
WOW. I love your plummy colors. What a great wardrobe!
8/17/08 10:25 AM
Ellenatlga said...
Great job, congrats on being finished already! Your clothes are gorgeous!
8/17/08 9:38 AM
Athene said...
Great back to school wardrobe - comfortable and good looking at the same time.
8/16/08 9:13 PM
Karen6790 said...
I can't believe you're done already! Love all your pieces, thanks for test-driving that new BWOF pleated skirt for me. Everything looks wonderful on you, especially the wrap sweater.
8/16/08 9:09 PM
Lori V said...
Great job, wonderful colors.
8/16/08 7:15 PM
Nancy K said...
This is a terrific wardrobe! You look wonderful in everything.
8/16/08 5:02 PM
Vonnevo said...
Every garment is fabulous ! Love the styles and colours :)
8/16/08 4:53 PM
Rebecca D said...
What a great looking group of outfits.
8/16/08 2:23 PM
Annette1 said...
What an awesome wardrobe! It's hard to decide which piece I like best, but that wrap top is so unique, and I LOVE that color. GREAT JOB!
8/16/08 1:17 PM
angie.a said...
Dawn, everything looks fabulous!! I can't believe you're finished. You rock!
8/16/08 11:26 AM
Dru said...
Love your colors, everything looks good together. Nice job!!! You are too fast.
8/16/08 11:06 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I love your color wave and your pattern choices, Cabin Baby!
8/10/08 0:42 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Terrific choice of fabrics - they work so well together. Looking forward to the completed mini wardrobe!
8/9/08 11:57 PM
sewbehind said...
I like your colour choices. Can't wait to see it all made up.
8/4/08 9:37 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty color choice. looking forward to seeing the end result!
8/4/08 8:50 PM
Em's Summer said...
I love this plan. Your fabric and patterns are wonderful. And I like the way you arranged your fashion board!
8/2/08 0:45 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE!!! CUTE!!!! CUTE!!!! I just LOVE your storyboard!!!! It's absolutely ADORABLE!!!
7/30/08 7:31 PM
blue mooney said...
Yum, plum! That skirt is so cute...I think I've seen it in another plan, so it must be popular as well.
7/27/08 7:44 AM
tr1c14 said...
Those fabrics all look sooo soft and delicious - and a beautiful combination. Of course, I could be biased, since I love purples.
7/24/08 2:00 PM
snapdragonfly said...
I am sure your choices will suit you admirably. Enticing WIP!
7/24/08 7:40 AM
magpie55 said...
I love your choice of fabrics. They mesh beautifully.
7/23/08 9:16 PM
Tiner W said...
I love the color combo--can't wait to see it all finished!
7/23/08 8:32 PM
nancy2001 said...
I love the fabrics, the colors and the styles.
7/23/08 6:52 PM
blueturtle said...
Super cute skirt and I Love the purple sweater knit fabric!
7/23/08 4:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

More Info
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

More Info