SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 

39 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:lizziwhizz
photo

 
 
About lizziwhizzstarstar
ME USA
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/21/08 2:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said...
Oh! the possibilities! What a great combination you have put together. very interested to see this project progress, thanks for making a WIP for us lurkers. If only I was so brave...
7/24/08 7:38 AM
piginaquilt said...
Your fabric choices are beautiful!!!
7/24/08 9:46 AM
blue mooney said...
Great wearable capsule. I can't wait to see that teal raw silk made up. You must be tiny!
7/27/08 7:42 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE wardrobe!!! I can't wait to see it!!!
7/30/08 7:30 PM
Em's Summer said...
Great pattern choices and I especially love the rich fall colors!
8/2/08 0:43 AM
magpie55 said...
Have you started sewing? Just wondered how it is going. am
8/3/08 3:34 PM
wendlesue said...
Congrats on a very cute and wearable wardrobe! Love it. And done with time to spare!
8/21/08 2:14 PM
sewtime said...
Love the color combination, style and fit! Congratulations!
8/21/08 3:51 PM
kusine said...
I love them all! Great job.
8/21/08 7:55 PM
pterion said...
Great-looking wardrobe! Each piece looks terrific and they work so well together.
8/21/08 11:15 PM
Annette1 said...
What a FABULOUS wardrobe! I love your color combinations, and the outfits you've created are FANTASTIC! :o)
8/22/08 0:17 AM
Gelbean said...
You are sure to be the best dressed teacher in your new wardrobe! Every piece is beautiful and it all looks so great on you!
8/22/08 0:42 AM
snapdragonfly said...
Congratulations, the reality of your wardrobe is even better than the plan! glad to see your pieces finished and oh so wearable. I love it.
8/22/08 5:09 AM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering outfits. You definitely made a wardrobe and it is teacher looking. (I'm a teacher so we know!)
8/22/08 8:14 AM
amanda77 said...
Love the turquoise and brown. The whole wardrobe looks very wearable!
8/27/08 9:19 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very nice and teacherly too. Great colors.
9/5/08 5:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Papercut Patterns 1008

photo
by: bimbleandp...

Review