SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 

39 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:lizziwhizz
photo

 
 
About lizziwhizzstarstar
ME USA
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/21/08 2:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said...
Oh! the possibilities! What a great combination you have put together. very interested to see this project progress, thanks for making a WIP for us lurkers. If only I was so brave...
7/24/08 7:38 AM
piginaquilt said...
Your fabric choices are beautiful!!!
7/24/08 9:46 AM
blue mooney said...
Great wearable capsule. I can't wait to see that teal raw silk made up. You must be tiny!
7/27/08 7:42 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE wardrobe!!! I can't wait to see it!!!
7/30/08 7:30 PM
Em's Summer said...
Great pattern choices and I especially love the rich fall colors!
8/2/08 0:43 AM
magpie55 said...
Have you started sewing? Just wondered how it is going. am
8/3/08 3:34 PM
wendlesue said...
Congrats on a very cute and wearable wardrobe! Love it. And done with time to spare!
8/21/08 2:14 PM
sewtime said...
Love the color combination, style and fit! Congratulations!
8/21/08 3:51 PM
kusine said...
I love them all! Great job.
8/21/08 7:55 PM
pterion said...
Great-looking wardrobe! Each piece looks terrific and they work so well together.
8/21/08 11:15 PM
Annette1 said...
What a FABULOUS wardrobe! I love your color combinations, and the outfits you've created are FANTASTIC! :o)
8/22/08 0:17 AM
Gelbean said...
You are sure to be the best dressed teacher in your new wardrobe! Every piece is beautiful and it all looks so great on you!
8/22/08 0:42 AM
snapdragonfly said...
Congratulations, the reality of your wardrobe is even better than the plan! glad to see your pieces finished and oh so wearable. I love it.
8/22/08 5:09 AM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering outfits. You definitely made a wardrobe and it is teacher looking. (I'm a teacher so we know!)
8/22/08 8:14 AM
amanda77 said...
Love the turquoise and brown. The whole wardrobe looks very wearable!
8/27/08 9:19 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very nice and teacherly too. Great colors.
9/5/08 5:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now