SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7717 (Today's Fit)

12 more reviews
Viewed 592 times 
Reviewed by:Susannah_sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Susannah_sews
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/22/06
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/08 4:14 AM
Last Updated:1/28/13 8:51 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Susannah_sews using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said... (1/28/13 10:28 PM) Reply
Since the pattern is OOP, here is a good image for the pattern pic: http://img0.etsystatic.com/000/0/6177191/il_fullxfull.340905848.jpg
moushka said... (7/26/08 1:12 AM) Reply
This one has moved on and off my to-do list over the years. Guess it's time to put it back on. Thanks for a great review. Your version looks lovely. Sue
Athene said... (7/25/08 5:53 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review. I have the pattern but have not made it yet. I do think is is a very nice top and really do need to make it one day.
carolynw said... (7/25/08 5:03 PM) Reply
Another thanks for the review - I have the pattern and have never used it - am on a "use or discard" mission so it's to do -- soon. Your review is really helpful and I really do like the look of the finished top. The envelope photo really did not "move me" so Thanks
QuiltersFan said... (7/25/08 10:22 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review of this pattern. I have just finished a muslin of the pants in this pattern and am about to start another pair. I also was planning on making the short sleeved top to match. I will now add the long-sleeved version to the list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Sis Boom Meghan Peasant Dress

photo
by: ShanniLove...

Review
Simplicity 5825

photo
by: Dellia45

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pattern Details