Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7717 (Today's Fit)

12 more reviews
Viewed 592 times 
Reviewed by:Susannah_sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Susannah_sews
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/22/06
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/08 4:14 AM
Last Updated:1/28/13 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said... (1/28/13 10:28 PM) Reply
Since the pattern is OOP, here is a good image for the pattern pic: http://img0.etsystatic.com/000/0/6177191/il_fullxfull.340905848.jpg
moushka said... (7/26/08 1:12 AM) Reply
This one has moved on and off my to-do list over the years. Guess it's time to put it back on. Thanks for a great review. Your version looks lovely. Sue
Athene said... (7/25/08 5:53 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review. I have the pattern but have not made it yet. I do think is is a very nice top and really do need to make it one day.
carolynw said... (7/25/08 5:03 PM) Reply
Another thanks for the review - I have the pattern and have never used it - am on a "use or discard" mission so it's to do -- soon. Your review is really helpful and I really do like the look of the finished top. The envelope photo really did not "move me" so Thanks
QuiltersFan said... (7/25/08 10:22 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review of this pattern. I have just finished a muslin of the pants in this pattern and am about to start another pair. I also was planning on making the short sleeved top to match. I will now add the long-sleeved version to the list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 3512

photo
by: susandf

Review
No Pattern Used Weekend Sewing

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details