SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7717 (Today's Fit)

12 more reviews
Viewed 587 times 
Reviewed by:Susannah_sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Susannah_sews
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/22/06
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/08 4:14 AM
Last Updated:1/28/13 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltersFan said...
Thanks for your review of this pattern. I have just finished a muslin of the pants in this pattern and am about to start another pair. I also was planning on making the short sleeved top to match. I will now add the long-sleeved version to the list.
7/25/08 10:22 AM
carolynw said...
Another thanks for the review - I have the pattern and have never used it - am on a "use or discard" mission so it's to do -- soon. Your review is really helpful and I really do like the look of the finished top. The envelope photo really did not "move me" so Thanks
7/25/08 5:03 PM
Athene said...
Thank you for the review. I have the pattern but have not made it yet. I do think is is a very nice top and really do need to make it one day.
7/25/08 5:53 PM
moushka said...
This one has moved on and off my to-do list over the years. Guess it's time to put it back on. Thanks for a great review. Your version looks lovely. Sue
7/26/08 1:12 AM
Elona said...
Since the pattern is OOP, here is a good image for the pattern pic: http://img0.etsystatic.com/000/0/6177191/il_fullxfull.340905848.jpg
1/28/13 10:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 6611

photo
by: janecharlo...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now