SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7717 (Today's Fit)

12 more reviews
Viewed 588 times 
Reviewed by:Susannah_sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Susannah_sews
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/22/06
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/08 4:14 AM
Last Updated:1/28/13 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltersFan said...
Thanks for your review of this pattern. I have just finished a muslin of the pants in this pattern and am about to start another pair. I also was planning on making the short sleeved top to match. I will now add the long-sleeved version to the list.
7/25/08 10:22 AM
carolynw said...
Another thanks for the review - I have the pattern and have never used it - am on a "use or discard" mission so it's to do -- soon. Your review is really helpful and I really do like the look of the finished top. The envelope photo really did not "move me" so Thanks
7/25/08 5:03 PM
Athene said...
Thank you for the review. I have the pattern but have not made it yet. I do think is is a very nice top and really do need to make it one day.
7/25/08 5:53 PM
moushka said...
This one has moved on and off my to-do list over the years. Guess it's time to put it back on. Thanks for a great review. Your version looks lovely. Sue
7/26/08 1:12 AM
Elona said...
Since the pattern is OOP, here is a good image for the pattern pic: http://img0.etsystatic.com/000/0/6177191/il_fullxfull.340905848.jpg
1/28/13 10:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now