SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> 0000 Cabo Halter (Cabo Halter)

22 more reviews
Viewed 745 times 
Reviewed by:Tonya Richard
photo

 
 
About Tonya Richard
Member since: 2/28/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/08 7:42 PM
Last Updated:7/28/08 9:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chellleigh said...
i love your dress!! The alterations are perfect too. Keep sewing!!
2/17/09 11:39 AM
scrappycat said...
Very cute! I love the use of sheets!
7/29/08 7:25 AM
Ronda Rae said...
That is what I did with my top, too. I am a C and didn't do the FBA out of laziness- way too much gaposis going on in the cleavage area. Lots and lots of cleavage! Your dress is really nice. What a great idea to change up this pattern.
7/28/08 7:43 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
So lovely!!!
7/28/08 5:03 PM
DorothyK said...
I love this dress. You did a great job. Sheets! What a good idea.
7/28/08 1:02 PM
crazygrad said...
It looks great! I love that you used sheets!
7/28/08 12:18 PM
tenaya said...
You did a great job with this dress, and how inventive of you to use sheets for fabric! :-) It looks great on you—comfy and flattering.
7/28/08 12:00 PM
CypGrl said...
Pretty summery dress -- especially so in your sheet fabric. Thanks for the review.
7/28/08 10:20 AM
Tonya Richard said...
Thank you so much, ladies : ) tessiesgal, I think I figured out how to get the review to show up on the gallery.
7/28/08 9:43 AM
sewnini said...
great review and super cute dress. I love the fabric too.
7/27/08 8:27 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Tonya: Your halter top lengthened into a dress looks great on you. I love the fabric you chose. I wish you could get your photo to show up in the review gallery because people would be more likely to see your pretty dress.
7/27/08 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now