SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

46 more reviews
Viewed 1153 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/08 0:26 AM
Last Updated:12/28/08 1:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnitaJJ said...
Very cute tops. Nice job.
7/29/08 0:39 AM
nancy2001 said...
What cute looking tops.
7/29/08 6:09 AM
Lori V said...
Cute tops, thanks for showing the side-by-side of the tops. I like comparing the neckline variations.
7/29/08 7:09 AM
Linda F said...
Cute tops. I like seeing both tops at once.
7/29/08 8:08 AM
DorothyK said...
Very nice tops. I like the fabrics. I must get some of these Jalie patterns.
7/29/08 11:40 AM
nicegirl said...
Cute! The print on that fabric is nice.
9/16/08 9:44 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
I really like this one. Sometimes we have to play with fabric to find out what looks best and - you've found it.
9/16/08 11:16 AM
CharityAK said...
Great fit. This look really suits you. And what a fun print!
9/16/08 11:53 AM
kim*brown said...
Very nice. Love the colors and very versatile piece!
9/16/08 5:50 PM
Deepika said...
Wow, I love this top. The print is so lovely and I really do like the 3/4 length sleeves better with the foldover version.
9/17/08 8:41 PM
CynthiaSue said...
these all look like great RTW!
12/28/08 1:21 AM
TalyQ said...
I really like this top! I thought that sleeveless top seemed a bit too small, but this one fits great.
12/28/08 2:45 AM
shesflipped said...
Great review on all of the tops you've made! They have all turned out super~and all of the variety you've shown is inspiring! I love top you made for your sister~the solid color fabric really makes the ruching stand out. I can see why she loved her top and took the pattern!
12/28/08 8:30 AM
nancy2001 said...
Lil, your sister's top turned out beautifully. I think you need to promote yourself to advanced beginner. It's long overdue.
12/28/08 10:26 AM
CypGrl said...
Very pretty top - and I have this one in my pattern stash - and it is raining today - hmm....
12/28/08 10:38 AM
zora said...
Very classy and cute.
12/28/08 2:23 PM
sewtime said...
Love all of your tops!!
12/28/08 3:33 PM
LindsayT said...
This pattern is my new favorite TNT. It looks great on everybody!
12/28/08 7:16 PM
Christas said...
This is a very nice top. All of your versions are very pretty!
12/29/08 6:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2009-125

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review