SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6429 (Misses' Knit Dress)

57 more reviews
Viewed 833 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstarstar
ID United States
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/08 2:07 PM
Last Updated:7/31/08 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said...
Another wonderful version of this dress!
8/3/08 10:17 AM
Kelroc said...
The dress is beautiful. I love the dotted fabric.
8/2/08 5:15 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cute style and the fabric compliments the style - lovely.
8/1/08 10:49 AM
Karen8320 said...
I think you look really smashing in this dress! I love the fabric and the style really is very flattering. Well done!
8/1/08 6:58 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! Sharp and chic looking dress! You look sensational!
7/31/08 9:43 PM
Gelbean said...
Gorgeous version of this very popular dress. Everyone should have one of these.
7/31/08 9:24 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
Splendid dress & thanks for showing the back V! I've loved this design forever, have had the pattern for years, and NOW it's gonna be the very next sewing project. Thanks for the inspiration!!!!
7/31/08 7:29 PM
Beek said...
You've been cooking at that sewing machine! Wow! Everyday a new dress by you, and they're all so cute!
7/31/08 5:41 PM
Morisot said...
Very nice. Really works for the fabric. That back V is a nice design element... And you look great in it.
7/31/08 4:36 PM
Lori V said...
Great dress.
7/31/08 3:37 PM
Trenessa said...
I really like this dress. I just looked at all your reviews and I like just about everything you've done. Very, very cute stuff!!
7/31/08 2:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Other Refashion Contest

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

More Info
The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info