SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7828 (Dress, top)

24 more reviews
Viewed 550 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 208 (patterns: 207)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/08 10:57 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karen8320 said... (8/1/08 6:53 AM) Reply
Nice work, Sharon. The fabric gives it a very smart and stylish appearance. I like what you've done!
nancy2001 said... (7/31/08 5:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful top. Thanks for your very helpful review.
pterion said... (7/31/08 3:41 PM) Reply
Very nice top! The FOE gives a very professional looking finish. Don't shoot me, but I like the tie!
Gold said... (7/31/08 1:41 PM) Reply
Very cute!
Karendee said... (7/31/08 12:41 PM) Reply
This top is lovely, and I agree about the tie. I truly object to that tied look that accentuated the bust, especially for a FBA. I also liked that this top isn't low at the neckline. And the elastic looks like some expensive braid trim. Ha!
Re Becca said... (7/31/08 11:25 AM) Reply
I really like that. It has the elegance of wrap, but it doesn't look so "cross-your-heart". You should definitely make another one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2009-18

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details