SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Euro-Prep Sweetie Mini Wardrob)

39 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/08 9:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mel.J said...
I love the colours (exactly what I choose for my two) & I love Ottobre too. I'm looking forward to following your progress - I am hoping to do some mini-wardrobe sewing for the small people myself, but no promises. :)
8/1/08 2:02 AM
Kath in ON said...
Love it! You will have the best dressed toddler in the state!
8/1/08 8:24 AM
piginaquilt said...
How cute!! I love the color combination.
8/1/08 2:04 PM
Carolyndh said...
This looks like it will be soo cute!
8/1/08 11:17 PM
Em's Summer said...
What happy colors you picked for your mini wardrobe! Your daughter will love it!
8/2/08 0:14 AM
blue mooney said...
This will be so cute. The colors are bright and happy, and you really have a sweet collection of appliques all ready to go.
8/2/08 7:44 AM
Squeezylemon said...
Absolutely gorgeous colours and trims! Wish I had had a little girl to sew for.....!
8/2/08 4:36 PM
vintageclothes said...
Aren't little girl clothes fun? I really love your plan!
8/2/08 6:22 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, how FUN! A "mini" wardrobe seems so aptly named in this case, too, for a little 15-month old. :o)
8/10/08 3:48 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
Those are SOOOO CUTE (and so is she)!!!! They are simply ADORABLE!!!! I just LOVE them all!!!!
8/14/08 9:07 AM
Annette1 said...
WOW!! You're FAST. :o) This little wardrobe is so bright and cheerful, I love it! I like your final display, as well, showing the various combinations. Great job!
8/14/08 2:27 PM
Mufffet said...
Excellent, and so cheery!
8/14/08 5:09 PM
celeste said...
very cute! I love that you combined all kinds of fun colors--very appropriate for children's wear. Great job and good luck!
9/2/08 10:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: BJ1400

Review
McCall's 6503

photo
by: zoe

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now