SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Euro-Prep Sweetie Mini Wardrob)

39 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 928
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 79 people
patterns reviewed: 894
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/08 9:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
celeste said...
very cute! I love that you combined all kinds of fun colors--very appropriate for children's wear. Great job and good luck!
9/2/08 10:24 PM
Mufffet said...
Excellent, and so cheery!
8/14/08 5:09 PM
Annette1 said...
WOW!! You're FAST. :o) This little wardrobe is so bright and cheerful, I love it! I like your final display, as well, showing the various combinations. Great job!
8/14/08 2:27 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Those are SOOOO CUTE (and so is she)!!!! They are simply ADORABLE!!!! I just LOVE them all!!!!
8/14/08 9:07 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, how FUN! A "mini" wardrobe seems so aptly named in this case, too, for a little 15-month old. :o)
8/10/08 3:48 AM
vintageclothes said...
Aren't little girl clothes fun? I really love your plan!
8/2/08 6:22 PM
Squeezylemon said...
Absolutely gorgeous colours and trims! Wish I had had a little girl to sew for.....!
8/2/08 4:36 PM
blue mooney said...
This will be so cute. The colors are bright and happy, and you really have a sweet collection of appliques all ready to go.
8/2/08 7:44 AM
Em's Summer said...
What happy colors you picked for your mini wardrobe! Your daughter will love it!
8/2/08 0:14 AM
Carolyndh said...
This looks like it will be soo cute!
8/1/08 11:17 PM
piginaquilt said...
How cute!! I love the color combination.
8/1/08 2:04 PM
Kath in ON said...
Love it! You will have the best dressed toddler in the state!
8/1/08 8:24 AM
Mel.J said...
I love the colours (exactly what I choose for my two) & I love Ottobre too. I'm looking forward to following your progress - I am hoping to do some mini-wardrobe sewing for the small people myself, but no promises. :)
8/1/08 2:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Simplicity 2401

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

More Info