SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1111 (Disregard this)

3 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/31/08 8:45 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frogstitcher said...
All the pieces you've chosen are lovely. I agree that the lavender will impact your ensemble where the grey wouldn't. Love your pattern choices and colors.
8/1/08 10:00 AM
Gelbean said...
I just love your patterns and colors. Your mini wardrobe is going to look fabulous!
8/1/08 10:13 AM
Kitty Couture said...
This looks lovely!
8/2/08 2:00 AM
blue mooney said...
I agree with the choice of lavender, too. It will liven things up. Your plan is so work-appropriate and wearable. Good picks! Congrats on shopping your stash.
8/2/08 7:42 AM
cecelia said...
I love your colors--can't wait to see the finished items!
8/2/08 3:14 PM
goldenthreads said...
Lovely choices... this will look great when you finish
8/5/08 10:44 PM
goldenthreads said...
Lovely choices... this will look great when you finish
8/5/08 10:44 PM
Sherril Miller said...
You've picked some very nice patterns. That's going to be a great wardrobe.
8/11/08 11:30 AM
Annette1 said...
Ooooo, LOVE your color waves, not to mention the styles. I especially like the Hollywood waist pants and that top with the ruching at the shoulders. Anything with RUCHING, I'm a sucker for. Yes, I ended that sentence with a preposition, but I'm just defiant enough that I don't care. :o)
8/11/08 11:54 AM
Athene said...
A fabulous capsule and beautiful colors.
8/12/08 0:31 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! This is such a fine looking plan!
8/12/08 8:28 AM
Kellie R. said...
Just lovely Em! This wardrobe fits right in with your overall long-term fashion plan! (classic and stylish)!
8/22/08 12:40 PM
AuntieShel said...
Eight skirts--I'm so impressed!!! You have proven that if you get a classic pattern to fit you, you can make it up quickly in a variety of fabrics and have totally different looks. I need to start doing this :) !! Great job!!
12/31/08 9:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: emr

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now