SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Back to School mini wardrobe)

39 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 306 (patterns: 262)
Body Type:
Favored by: 140 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/08 0:22 AM
Last Updated:8/9/08 0:25 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Luckylibbet said... (8/10/08 2:17 PM) Reply
Very well thought out plan for your mini-wardrobe - excellent choices. Good luck in the execution!
Athene said... (8/10/08 0:24 AM) Reply
A lovely minii wardrobe. I look forward to seeing the completed pieces.
AuntieShel said... (8/9/08 2:23 PM) Reply
Love your plan and can't wait to see the finished products.
SusiM said... (8/3/08 3:36 AM) Reply
I love your selections, and am looking forward to seeing the final products. You always do such nice work.
Annette1 said... (8/3/08 0:20 AM) Reply
BEAUTIFUL fabrics and designs! You'll have several masterpieces when you're done. :o)
CurlyCrafter said... (8/2/08 7:15 PM) Reply
I really love all your fabrics, especially the print one! I'll be using S4076 as well (though with a different top) - it definitely looks like such a versatile and fun pattern! Can't wait to see your projects!
cecelia said... (8/2/08 3:19 PM) Reply
OMG--I have this jacket pattern and the same boucle--can't wait to see it made up. I have made the jacket before and like it a lot. Happy sewing.
Sandi S said... (8/2/08 11:11 AM) Reply
I like your color choices - very pretty - can't wait to see this made up.
Nylorac06 said... (8/2/08 8:37 AM) Reply
Your fall mini wardrobe fits very well with the Pantone colors for this season. Nice!
blue mooney said... (8/2/08 7:34 AM) Reply
That's a great-looking plan, and the top with the jacket will be smashing! I'm like you, I have the 1945 pattern but have never made it up, so I'll be following your progress with interest.
Karin Mantefors said... (8/2/08 0:47 AM) Reply
Fashion sewing group is new to me, looks interesting.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6779

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Pin-up Girls 3200

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details