SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6013 (Jakob shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:akazukinchan
photo

 
 
About akazukinchanstar
CO USA
Member since: 4/10/07
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/08 2:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said...
Beautiful shirt and I love the buttons!
8/31/09 10:28 PM
molsonbc said...
Nice review. I'm just getting started in sewing, and I already bought this pattern as one of my early goals! I can't wait to try it out.
4/9/09 5:47 PM
charlotte287 said...
This is a very nice shirt. It looks great. I would love to make it sometime esp. w/ your helpful review. Good job!
8/19/08 11:53 PM
crisford said...
Awesome shirt! I was thinking of trying this. And another enviable thing is the incredibly wonderful Japanese fabric.
8/3/08 11:50 AM
Blooms said...
Certainly not a 3 hr camp shirt. Great job!
8/3/08 6:41 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Looks totally store bought! I love it. It inspires me to make one for my husband!
8/3/08 0:27 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Too cool! Your husband would have a hard time finding a shirt that great -anywhere-. And the great thing about guys is that you can make him that very shirt 15 times (with shortened sleeves of course)and nobody will be the wiser ;-).
8/2/08 5:14 PM
tenaya said...
The shirt looks great, and your husband looks like Mr. Cool in it! :D Thanks for the very helpful review.
8/2/08 4:38 PM
Elona said...
That's a handsome shirt! Well done, and I hope your guy really likes it.
8/2/08 4:07 PM
SansSouci572 said...
That is a very nice shirt! (Good looking model too!) ;)
8/2/08 2:52 PM
sewing addict said...
That is a great looking shirt - perfectly put together and what a wonderful fabric. My sons would love that. I am putting that pattern on my list.
8/2/08 2:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2009-101A

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review