SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> Pattern Master Software (Yoked gored skirt & Knit Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1831 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstar
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/03 4:21 PM
Last Updated:7/29/03 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lia Francis said...
Do you have in your staff, somebody with the knolege on high-fashion clothing? Because wath I need is knowledge on that matter.
5/29/05 11:11 AM
Rustybobn said...
Thanks! The stripe matching was almost pure luck. I did make an effort to cut it out that way, but wasn't sure I did it right!
7/31/03 10:50 AM
Danvillegirl said...
You are making great progress with PMB and particularly with Pattern Editor feature. I am getting more successful with the program. Haven't had time this week to do any sewing and have several patterns printed and ready to try out. Thanks for featuring this project. I too love your website for inspiring for us sewist.
7/30/03 9:54 PM
MaryBeth said...
Good results! You even matched up the stripes in joining the sleeves to the bodice. Fine work. I love your website.
7/30/03 12:33 PM
Mbarkle said...
Cute outfit. I really need to get mine (PMB) out and play, haven't been very inspired lately and the Burda mags fit so well . . .
7/30/03 11:20 AM
AnneM said...
What a great outfit you made. The top reminds me of that current kwik-sew pattern. I don't think I am ready to try the software, but someday...
7/30/03 7:36 AM
jlg said...
Very nice job. Your software sounds like a lot of fun. The results are very becoming.
7/29/03 4:37 PM
Debbie Spriggs said...
I really like the way you use the stripes in this top. The fit looks grea, too!
7/29/03 4:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 2294

photo
by: Larisa

Review
McCall's 6345

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

More Info