SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2975 (Vogue Wardrobe)

12 more reviews
Viewed 491 times 
Reviewed by:AZNancy
photo

 
 
About AZNancystar
AZ USA
Member since: 4/25/08
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/08 5:04 PM
Last Updated:8/5/08 5:06 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by AZNancy using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AuntieShel said... (8/9/08 2:42 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute!!!
maryfrana said... (8/7/08 11:19 AM) Reply
Thank you for reviewing this pattern. This dress is adorable and the color is just the best. I like pleated and tucked -- be sure to show us the top if you make it.
Physics Girl said... (8/5/08 7:59 PM) Reply
I made the pants from this pattern (they fit great, although have lots of flare!), but I really bought it for the fun top! Glad to see that you liked this part of the pattern. Your lovely results have made me push this to the top of my to-do list!
frame said... (8/5/08 6:39 PM) Reply
Love the color of your dress. I bought this pattern for the jacket, so I'll be looking forward to that review. :)
sewtime said... (8/5/08 6:35 PM) Reply
Pretty dress and color. Thank you for the review.
annie11 said... (8/5/08 5:53 PM) Reply
That looks very nice! Thank you for reviewing it. I have that pattern and have been waiting for the right fabric to try it. Would love to see a photo of you wearing it when you get the jacket done!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3098

photo
by: kareninwis...

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 8 inch (New and Improved!)

Curve Runner 8 inch (New and Improved!)

Pattern Details
StyleArc Ann T-Top

photo
by: LlanoGirl

Review