SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2975 (Vogue Wardrobe)

12 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:AZNancy
photo

 
 
About AZNancystar
AZ USA
Member since: 4/25/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/08 5:04 PM
Last Updated:8/5/08 5:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Cute, cute, cute!!!
8/9/08 2:42 PM
maryfrana said...
Thank you for reviewing this pattern. This dress is adorable and the color is just the best. I like pleated and tucked -- be sure to show us the top if you make it.
8/7/08 11:19 AM
Physics Girl said...
I made the pants from this pattern (they fit great, although have lots of flare!), but I really bought it for the fun top! Glad to see that you liked this part of the pattern. Your lovely results have made me push this to the top of my to-do list!
8/5/08 7:59 PM
frame said...
Love the color of your dress. I bought this pattern for the jacket, so I'll be looking forward to that review. :)
8/5/08 6:39 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty dress and color. Thank you for the review.
8/5/08 6:35 PM
annie11 said...
That looks very nice! Thank you for reviewing it. I have that pattern and have been waiting for the right fabric to try it. Would love to see a photo of you wearing it when you get the jacket done!
8/5/08 5:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8601

photo
by: ak21

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Burda Plus Fashion Magazine 02-2010-427

photo
by: Elaray

Review