SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2977 (Sandra Betzina Today's Fit)

4 more reviews
Viewed 754 times 
Reviewed by:MB at YarnUiPhoneApp
photo

 
 
About MB at YarnUiPhoneAppstar
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/08 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DorothyK said... (8/10/08 1:11 PM) Reply
I love your top. The fabric is great. I have this pattern and am now inspired to make it. Thanks for all the tips.
craftygamma said... (8/8/08 7:40 AM) Reply
Very nice top! Could you possibly take time to do a tutorial on your method of cover stitch for the hems with the regular machine? I kind of get it but not quite.
mssewcrazy said... (8/7/08 9:36 PM) Reply
The top is beautiful. I have this pattern now as I need an easy v neck that does not need facing. Thanks for showing your top and method.
Heatherrique said... (8/7/08 8:48 PM) Reply
Sensational looking top!
Meggie LuLu said... (8/7/08 7:10 PM) Reply
That top is GORGEOUS!!!! I just LOVE it!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
Izzie said... (8/7/08 2:33 PM) Reply
Very cute top! Love the fabric. I think Sandra B. needs to have a chat with the Vogue graphics dept. , I would never have bought this pattern by the pic on the envelope but all the reviewer's pics here look fantastic.
Karendee said... (8/7/08 2:12 PM) Reply
Darling top! Does the Steam a Seam 2 "gum up" your machine needle? Hope you have time to answer that question. I also love the gold version you wore to the PR occasion. Beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: katski

Review