SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3449 (Renaissance Wedding Gown)

Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews: 55 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/08 7:41 PM
Last Updated:8/9/08 7:41 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Celestial_Seamstress said... (8/11/08 10:32 PM) Reply
Beautiful! And congratulations! I find this inspiring because I am considering sewing my own dress, seeing how lovely and unique yours came out gives me hope!
papago said... (8/10/08 12:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty. You look lovely. It was very clever to combine patterns and make it truly a one of a kind. Brava!
Annette1 said... (8/10/08 0:41 AM) Reply
How PRETTY you are in this BEAUTIFUL gown. That's always been one of my favorite patterns, too. I love the picture, not only for the dress, but for the way your husband is gazing at you with love in his eyes. :o)
wvsher said... (8/9/08 10:49 PM) Reply
Your wedding gown is lovely, unique, and looks beautiful on you. Great job.
Mufffet said... (8/9/08 8:42 PM) Reply
Lovely gown and bride. :)
AliciaNoel said... (8/9/08 8:24 PM) Reply
Thank you for the kind thoughts! It's actually been 2 years since I made this, but now I've finally gotten around to sharing it on here
lyra said... (8/9/08 8:05 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!
sewtime said... (8/9/08 7:46 PM) Reply
You look just beautiful! The combination using different pattern pieces for the sleeves and bodice turned out just lovely. Thank you so much for sharing this with us.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2014-06

photo
by: Rairscat

Review
Compagnie M. Julia

photo
by: aaltje

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details