Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1005 (Metropolitan Criterion Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:TrixieD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TrixieDstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/08 8:36 PM
Last Updated:8/13/08 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said... (8/18/08 8:56 PM) Reply
Very pretty! I am constantly trying to make things out of fabric pieces that are too small. Nice work changing the sleeves!
Annette1 said... (8/14/08 2:23 PM) Reply
What a fun blouse, and I must say you really got creative in working with ALMOST enough fabric. The end result is great! :o)
Karendee said... (8/14/08 2:07 PM) Reply
Lovely.
michellep74 said... (8/13/08 9:46 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse! I have this pattern in my stash--your version makes me want to bump this up a bit in my queue. ;)
Mary Ann said... (8/13/08 9:15 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! I have this pattern "waiting in the wings". You've inspired me to try it soon. thanks for the review.
sewtime said... (8/13/08 8:43 PM) Reply
Very pretty top and love the material! You will wear this a lot!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details