SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1005 (Metropolitan Criterion Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:TrixieD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TrixieDstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/08 8:36 PM
Last Updated:8/13/08 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said... (8/18/08 8:56 PM) Reply
Very pretty! I am constantly trying to make things out of fabric pieces that are too small. Nice work changing the sleeves!
Annette1 said... (8/14/08 2:23 PM) Reply
What a fun blouse, and I must say you really got creative in working with ALMOST enough fabric. The end result is great! :o)
Karendee said... (8/14/08 2:07 PM) Reply
Lovely.
michellep74 said... (8/13/08 9:46 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse! I have this pattern in my stash--your version makes me want to bump this up a bit in my queue. ;)
Mary Ann said... (8/13/08 9:15 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! I have this pattern "waiting in the wings". You've inspired me to try it soon. thanks for the review.
sewtime said... (8/13/08 8:43 PM) Reply
Very pretty top and love the material! You will wear this a lot!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Pin-up Girls Amanda Foam Cup Bra

photo
by: mmry

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details