SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1005 (Metropolitan Criterion Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:TrixieD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TrixieDstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/08 8:36 PM
Last Updated:8/13/08 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said...
Very pretty! I am constantly trying to make things out of fabric pieces that are too small. Nice work changing the sleeves!
8/18/08 8:56 PM
Annette1 said...
What a fun blouse, and I must say you really got creative in working with ALMOST enough fabric. The end result is great! :o)
8/14/08 2:23 PM
Karendee said...
Lovely.
8/14/08 2:07 PM
michellep74 said...
Very pretty blouse! I have this pattern in my stash--your version makes me want to bump this up a bit in my queue. ;)
8/13/08 9:46 PM
Mary Ann said...
Gorgeous!! I have this pattern "waiting in the wings". You've inspired me to try it soon. thanks for the review.
8/13/08 9:15 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty top and love the material! You will wear this a lot!
8/13/08 8:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Kwik Sew 3385

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now