SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1005 (Metropolitan Criterion Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:TrixieD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TrixieDstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/08 8:36 PM
Last Updated:8/13/08 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said... (8/18/08 8:56 PM) Reply
Very pretty! I am constantly trying to make things out of fabric pieces that are too small. Nice work changing the sleeves!
Annette1 said... (8/14/08 2:23 PM) Reply
What a fun blouse, and I must say you really got creative in working with ALMOST enough fabric. The end result is great! :o)
Karendee said... (8/14/08 2:07 PM) Reply
Lovely.
michellep74 said... (8/13/08 9:46 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse! I have this pattern in my stash--your version makes me want to bump this up a bit in my queue. ;)
Mary Ann said... (8/13/08 9:15 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! I have this pattern "waiting in the wings". You've inspired me to try it soon. thanks for the review.
sewtime said... (8/13/08 8:43 PM) Reply
Very pretty top and love the material! You will wear this a lot!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details