SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> MP18 (Long Dress for 18 inch doll)

Viewed 99 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:8/14/08 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kkkkaty said...
so cute, good work inspiring/corrupting all those little sewers! Congratulations to your daughter, nice work
8/14/08 11:31 AM
sewtime said...
She is the best dressed doll!
8/14/08 11:42 AM
pterion said...
Very sweet dress! DD has good reason to be proud. OK, you may have talked me into buying this book...
8/14/08 11:43 AM
Mufffet said...
What a lucky little doll! Good times....making doll clothes for the Fisher Price "My Friend" dolls awhile back when my little girl was still little. And my own doll clothes my Mom made. I am so happy to hear about the "Stitch Camp" and the girls learning to sew and take care of their machines! Poetry to my ears. Thanks for the great review.
8/14/08 5:02 PM
Pyrose said...
That's awesome that your daughter is sewing now. She did a wonderful job. And thank you for corrupting our youth.
8/14/08 7:13 PM
EveS said...
Seriously stylin' doll, CL!! Keep on corruptin'...someone's got to keep this craft going!
8/14/08 7:18 PM
Nancywin said...
Your stitch camp sounds like a great idea. I would love to do something like that next summer. I teach 5th grade, so they are the perfect age to learn.
8/17/08 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1317

photo
by: 10SeventyT...

Review