SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> MP18 (Long Dress for 18 inch doll)

Viewed 100 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:8/14/08 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said... (8/17/08 10:46 PM) Reply
Your stitch camp sounds like a great idea. I would love to do something like that next summer. I teach 5th grade, so they are the perfect age to learn.
EveS said... (8/14/08 7:18 PM) Reply
Seriously stylin' doll, CL!! Keep on corruptin'...someone's got to keep this craft going!
Pyrose said... (8/14/08 7:13 PM) Reply
That's awesome that your daughter is sewing now. She did a wonderful job. And thank you for corrupting our youth.
Mufffet said... (8/14/08 5:02 PM) Reply
What a lucky little doll! Good times....making doll clothes for the Fisher Price "My Friend" dolls awhile back when my little girl was still little. And my own doll clothes my Mom made. I am so happy to hear about the "Stitch Camp" and the girls learning to sew and take care of their machines! Poetry to my ears. Thanks for the great review.
pterion said... (8/14/08 11:43 AM) Reply
Very sweet dress! DD has good reason to be proud. OK, you may have talked me into buying this book...
sewtime said... (8/14/08 11:42 AM) Reply
She is the best dressed doll!
kkkkaty said... (8/14/08 11:31 AM) Reply
so cute, good work inspiring/corrupting all those little sewers! Congratulations to your daughter, nice work
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

By Hand London Polly Top

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick B 4875

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review