SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> MP18 (Long Dress for 18 inch doll)

Viewed 99 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:8/14/08 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kkkkaty said...
so cute, good work inspiring/corrupting all those little sewers! Congratulations to your daughter, nice work
8/14/08 11:31 AM
sewtime said...
She is the best dressed doll!
8/14/08 11:42 AM
pterion said...
Very sweet dress! DD has good reason to be proud. OK, you may have talked me into buying this book...
8/14/08 11:43 AM
Mufffet said...
What a lucky little doll! Good times....making doll clothes for the Fisher Price "My Friend" dolls awhile back when my little girl was still little. And my own doll clothes my Mom made. I am so happy to hear about the "Stitch Camp" and the girls learning to sew and take care of their machines! Poetry to my ears. Thanks for the great review.
8/14/08 5:02 PM
Pyrose said...
That's awesome that your daughter is sewing now. She did a wonderful job. And thank you for corrupting our youth.
8/14/08 7:13 PM
EveS said...
Seriously stylin' doll, CL!! Keep on corruptin'...someone's got to keep this craft going!
8/14/08 7:18 PM
Nancywin said...
Your stitch camp sounds like a great idea. I would love to do something like that next summer. I teach 5th grade, so they are the perfect age to learn.
8/17/08 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 3940

photo
by: Michelle A...

Review

Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6115

photo
by: labbiegirl...

Review