Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> MP18 (Long Dress for 18 inch doll)

Viewed 100 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:8/14/08 11:30 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Nancywin said... (8/17/08 10:46 PM) Reply
Your stitch camp sounds like a great idea. I would love to do something like that next summer. I teach 5th grade, so they are the perfect age to learn.
EveS said... (8/14/08 7:18 PM) Reply
Seriously stylin' doll, CL!! Keep on corruptin'...someone's got to keep this craft going!
Pyrose said... (8/14/08 7:13 PM) Reply
That's awesome that your daughter is sewing now. She did a wonderful job. And thank you for corrupting our youth.
Mufffet said... (8/14/08 5:02 PM) Reply
What a lucky little doll! Good times....making doll clothes for the Fisher Price "My Friend" dolls awhile back when my little girl was still little. And my own doll clothes my Mom made. I am so happy to hear about the "Stitch Camp" and the girls learning to sew and take care of their machines! Poetry to my ears. Thanks for the great review.
pterion said... (8/14/08 11:43 AM) Reply
Very sweet dress! DD has good reason to be proud. OK, you may have talked me into buying this book...
sewtime said... (8/14/08 11:42 AM) Reply
She is the best dressed doll!
kkkkaty said... (8/14/08 11:31 AM) Reply
so cute, good work inspiring/corrupting all those little sewers! Congratulations to your daughter, nice work
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details