SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> MP18 (Long Dress for 18 inch doll)

Viewed 100 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:8/14/08 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Your stitch camp sounds like a great idea. I would love to do something like that next summer. I teach 5th grade, so they are the perfect age to learn.
8/17/08 10:46 PM
EveS said...
Seriously stylin' doll, CL!! Keep on corruptin'...someone's got to keep this craft going!
8/14/08 7:18 PM
Pyrose said...
That's awesome that your daughter is sewing now. She did a wonderful job. And thank you for corrupting our youth.
8/14/08 7:13 PM
Mufffet said...
What a lucky little doll! Good times....making doll clothes for the Fisher Price "My Friend" dolls awhile back when my little girl was still little. And my own doll clothes my Mom made. I am so happy to hear about the "Stitch Camp" and the girls learning to sew and take care of their machines! Poetry to my ears. Thanks for the great review.
8/14/08 5:02 PM
pterion said...
Very sweet dress! DD has good reason to be proud. OK, you may have talked me into buying this book...
8/14/08 11:43 AM
sewtime said...
She is the best dressed doll!
8/14/08 11:42 AM
kkkkaty said...
so cute, good work inspiring/corrupting all those little sewers! Congratulations to your daughter, nice work
8/14/08 11:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

More Info
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

More Info