SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> MP18 (Long Dress for 18 inch doll)

Viewed 100 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou

About cindy-loustarstarstar
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:8/14/08 11:30 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Nancywin said... (8/17/08 10:46 PM) Reply
Your stitch camp sounds like a great idea. I would love to do something like that next summer. I teach 5th grade, so they are the perfect age to learn.
EveS said... (8/14/08 7:18 PM) Reply
Seriously stylin' doll, CL!! Keep on corruptin'...someone's got to keep this craft going!
Pyrose said... (8/14/08 7:13 PM) Reply
That's awesome that your daughter is sewing now. She did a wonderful job. And thank you for corrupting our youth.
Mufffet said... (8/14/08 5:02 PM) Reply
What a lucky little doll! Good times....making doll clothes for the Fisher Price "My Friend" dolls awhile back when my little girl was still little. And my own doll clothes my Mom made. I am so happy to hear about the "Stitch Camp" and the girls learning to sew and take care of their machines! Poetry to my ears. Thanks for the great review.
pterion said... (8/14/08 11:43 AM) Reply
Very sweet dress! DD has good reason to be proud. OK, you may have talked me into buying this book...
sewtime said... (8/14/08 11:42 AM) Reply
She is the best dressed doll!
kkkkaty said... (8/14/08 11:31 AM) Reply
so cute, good work inspiring/corrupting all those little sewers! Congratulations to your daughter, nice work
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8923

by: DD1104

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details