SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9524 (2 pttrn piece bunny, bear, dog)

8 more reviews
Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou

About cindy-loustarstarstar
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 12:25 PM
Last Updated:1/5/09 2:55 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (10/29/10 9:11 AM) Reply
All the toys turned out great!! I really love the tie die look (and the purple bunny with green spots, lol!) and especially your stable of puppies. thanks for a really helpful review!
cmbottorff said... (8/25/08 3:28 PM) Reply
OK, now that I've read your review, I'm inspired to make my own. Now, if I can just find that pattern... :) Oh, the campers (and their critters) are so cute!!
Nancywin said... (8/17/08 10:43 PM) Reply
Great project and oh-so-cute. I have a cute bear pattern that has no darts and is quick and easy to make. PM me if you're interested. (of course, I'll have to find it.)
MelissaB in WA said... (8/14/08 8:20 PM) Reply
Very cool!!! What a fun summer project!
EveS said... (8/14/08 7:16 PM) Reply
I'm not sure which is cuter - the critters or the tales (no, not t-a-i-l-s) of the journey. Thanks for making my night, either way! Glad to see you've been doing some extreme sewing!! ;)
Pyrose said... (8/14/08 7:09 PM) Reply
Cindy, these projects look great! The kids look so happy and look like they're having a great time.
madhatter said... (8/14/08 12:38 PM) Reply
Extreme build a bear? *lol* Those puppies look great!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

By Hand London Georgia Dress

by: lauramae

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details