SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9524 (2 pttrn piece bunny, bear, dog)

8 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 12:25 PM
Last Updated:1/5/09 2:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (10/29/10 9:11 AM) Reply
All the toys turned out great!! I really love the tie die look (and the purple bunny with green spots, lol!) and especially your stable of puppies. thanks for a really helpful review!
cmbottorff said... (8/25/08 3:28 PM) Reply
OK, now that I've read your review, I'm inspired to make my own. Now, if I can just find that pattern... :) Oh, the campers (and their critters) are so cute!!
Nancywin said... (8/17/08 10:43 PM) Reply
Great project and oh-so-cute. I have a cute bear pattern that has no darts and is quick and easy to make. PM me if you're interested. (of course, I'll have to find it.)
MelissaB in WA said... (8/14/08 8:20 PM) Reply
Very cool!!! What a fun summer project!
EveS said... (8/14/08 7:16 PM) Reply
I'm not sure which is cuter - the critters or the tales (no, not t-a-i-l-s) of the journey. Thanks for making my night, either way! Glad to see you've been doing some extreme sewing!! ;)
Pyrose said... (8/14/08 7:09 PM) Reply
Cindy, these projects look great! The kids look so happy and look like they're having a great time.
madhatter said... (8/14/08 12:38 PM) Reply
Extreme build a bear? *lol* Those puppies look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details