SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6836 

2 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:craftylady66

About craftylady66star
Member since: 6/13/07
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/08 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/15/08 3:35 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AliciaNoel said... (12/18/08 9:08 AM) Reply
Great work!! I've just got this pattern as well - thanks for the positive review, I'm working on a top from it right now
CShelley said... (8/24/08 8:44 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern today because I fell in love with the view you made! Glad to hear it went together easily. It looks great. Thanks for the review.
Sheila457 said... (8/22/08 12:13 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse. Thanks for the review, I purchased the pattern last weekend.
Heatherrique said... (8/19/08 8:17 PM) Reply
Stunning top with superb details!
craftylady66 said... (8/15/08 9:34 PM) Reply
This pattern is brand new, I guess that's why it can't be found just yet on the websites. I bought it at walmart.
Sherril Miller said... (8/15/08 11:29 AM) Reply
I like this top a lot. Is it OOP or just too new to be in the on-line catalog? I couldn't find it.
Mufffet said... (8/15/08 10:49 AM) Reply
Very nice color on you! Lovely details...cute top!
Em's Summer said... (8/15/08 10:02 AM) Reply
This is really cute!
unfinishedprojects said... (8/15/08 9:22 AM) Reply
I love the front detail- so cute! Is this pattern out of print? I can't find a picture of it anywhere.
julie w said... (8/15/08 2:51 AM) Reply
this top looks really comfy to wear as well as stylish. Good Job!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Tessuti Lola Tee

by: ajhewing

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Pattern Details