Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6836 

2 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:craftylady66
photo

 
 
About craftylady66star
GA USA
Member since: 6/13/07
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/08 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/15/08 3:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AliciaNoel said... (12/18/08 9:08 AM) Reply
Great work!! I've just got this pattern as well - thanks for the positive review, I'm working on a top from it right now
CShelley said... (8/24/08 8:44 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern today because I fell in love with the view you made! Glad to hear it went together easily. It looks great. Thanks for the review.
Sheila457 said... (8/22/08 12:13 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse. Thanks for the review, I purchased the pattern last weekend.
Heatherrique said... (8/19/08 8:17 PM) Reply
Stunning top with superb details!
craftylady66 said... (8/15/08 9:34 PM) Reply
This pattern is brand new, I guess that's why it can't be found just yet on the websites. I bought it at walmart.
Sherril Miller said... (8/15/08 11:29 AM) Reply
I like this top a lot. Is it OOP or just too new to be in the on-line catalog? I couldn't find it.
Mufffet said... (8/15/08 10:49 AM) Reply
Very nice color on you! Lovely details...cute top!
Em's Summer said... (8/15/08 10:02 AM) Reply
This is really cute!
unfinishedprojects said... (8/15/08 9:22 AM) Reply
I love the front detail- so cute! Is this pattern out of print? I can't find a picture of it anywhere.
julie w said... (8/15/08 2:51 AM) Reply
this top looks really comfy to wear as well as stylish. Good Job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6519

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 4697

photo
by: tanyamaile

Review