SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6836 

2 more reviews
Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:craftylady66
photo

 
 
About craftylady66star
GA USA
Member since: 6/13/07
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/08 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/15/08 3:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julie w said...
this top looks really comfy to wear as well as stylish. Good Job!
8/15/08 2:51 AM
unfinishedprojects said...
I love the front detail- so cute! Is this pattern out of print? I can't find a picture of it anywhere.
8/15/08 9:22 AM
Em's Summer said...
This is really cute!
8/15/08 10:02 AM
Mufffet said...
Very nice color on you! Lovely details...cute top!
8/15/08 10:49 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I like this top a lot. Is it OOP or just too new to be in the on-line catalog? I couldn't find it.
8/15/08 11:29 AM
craftylady66 said...
This pattern is brand new, I guess that's why it can't be found just yet on the websites. I bought it at walmart.
8/15/08 9:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
Stunning top with superb details!
8/19/08 8:17 PM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely blouse. Thanks for the review, I purchased the pattern last weekend.
8/22/08 12:13 PM
CShelley said...
I just bought this pattern today because I fell in love with the view you made! Glad to hear it went together easily. It looks great. Thanks for the review.
8/24/08 8:44 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Great work!! I've just got this pattern as well - thanks for the positive review, I'm working on a top from it right now
12/18/08 9:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 5247

photo
by: Erin D

Review
McCall's 6236

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review

Pattern

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now