SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5061 (MISSES' NIGHTGOWN)

4 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:Sylraiana
photo

 
 
About Sylraianastar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 5:05 AM
Last Updated:8/16/08 7:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said... (7/13/09 10:09 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I just picked up this pattern and fabric to make the gown this weekend. I hope mine turns out just as pretty as yours. I love the neckline lace.
Annette1 said... (8/17/08 0:50 AM) Reply
What a beautiful gown, with so many pretty details. I like everything about it!
Athene said... (8/16/08 7:59 PM) Reply
I love your nightie. I have had the pattern for a long time now and have yet to make it - its really nice to see a review of it.
SewLil said... (8/16/08 7:17 PM) Reply
It's very pretty. My dh would send me right back to my bedroom to change into something else. LOL
Rhonda in Montreal said... (8/16/08 6:41 PM) Reply
I LOVE it!! The whole pattern, too!! Thank you for reviewing your pretty nightie!!
sewtime said... (8/16/08 3:11 PM) Reply
Love your nightgown, it is so pretty! Love the detail. I am going to go out and buy this pattern and only hope that mine will come out as nice! Thanks for the great review.
Elona said... (8/16/08 11:41 AM) Reply
Such a pretty gown!
AliciaNoel said... (8/16/08 9:26 AM) Reply
I love this nightgown! Your little details are so cute and I like the double hem you did as well. Great job
dbsewer said... (8/16/08 8:21 AM) Reply
Very cute nightgown and I love the detailing. I'm into making sleepwear these days so this is one to try. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2700

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details