SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5061 (MISSES' NIGHTGOWN)

3 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:Sylraiana
photo

 
 
About Sylraianastar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 5:05 AM
Last Updated:8/16/08 7:07 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said...
Beautiful! I just picked up this pattern and fabric to make the gown this weekend. I hope mine turns out just as pretty as yours. I love the neckline lace.
7/13/09 10:09 AM
Annette1 said...
What a beautiful gown, with so many pretty details. I like everything about it!
8/17/08 0:50 AM
Athene said...
I love your nightie. I have had the pattern for a long time now and have yet to make it - its really nice to see a review of it.
8/16/08 7:59 PM
SewLil said...
It's very pretty. My dh would send me right back to my bedroom to change into something else. LOL
8/16/08 7:17 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
I LOVE it!! The whole pattern, too!! Thank you for reviewing your pretty nightie!!
8/16/08 6:41 PM
sewtime said...
Love your nightgown, it is so pretty! Love the detail. I am going to go out and buy this pattern and only hope that mine will come out as nice! Thanks for the great review.
8/16/08 3:11 PM
Elona said...
Such a pretty gown!
8/16/08 11:41 AM
AliciaNoel said...
I love this nightgown! Your little details are so cute and I like the double hem you did as well. Great job
8/16/08 9:26 AM
dbsewer said...
Very cute nightgown and I love the detailing. I'm into making sleepwear these days so this is one to try. Thanks for the review.
8/16/08 8:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

New Look 6583

photo
by: sewinfranc...

Review
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4386

photo
by: spankachut...

Review

Pattern