SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5061 (MISSES' NIGHTGOWN)

3 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:Sylraiana
photo

 
 
About Sylraianastar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 5:05 AM
Last Updated:8/16/08 7:07 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said...
Beautiful! I just picked up this pattern and fabric to make the gown this weekend. I hope mine turns out just as pretty as yours. I love the neckline lace.
7/13/09 10:09 AM
Annette1 said...
What a beautiful gown, with so many pretty details. I like everything about it!
8/17/08 0:50 AM
Athene said...
I love your nightie. I have had the pattern for a long time now and have yet to make it - its really nice to see a review of it.
8/16/08 7:59 PM
SewLil said...
It's very pretty. My dh would send me right back to my bedroom to change into something else. LOL
8/16/08 7:17 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
I LOVE it!! The whole pattern, too!! Thank you for reviewing your pretty nightie!!
8/16/08 6:41 PM
sewtime said...
Love your nightgown, it is so pretty! Love the detail. I am going to go out and buy this pattern and only hope that mine will come out as nice! Thanks for the great review.
8/16/08 3:11 PM
Elona said...
Such a pretty gown!
8/16/08 11:41 AM
AliciaNoel said...
I love this nightgown! Your little details are so cute and I like the double hem you did as well. Great job
8/16/08 9:26 AM
dbsewer said...
Very cute nightgown and I love the detailing. I'm into making sleepwear these days so this is one to try. Thanks for the review.
8/16/08 8:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6505

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern