SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5061 (MISSES' NIGHTGOWN)

4 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:Sylraiana
photo

 
 
About Sylraianastar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 5:05 AM
Last Updated:8/16/08 7:07 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said... (7/13/09 10:09 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I just picked up this pattern and fabric to make the gown this weekend. I hope mine turns out just as pretty as yours. I love the neckline lace.
Annette1 said... (8/17/08 0:50 AM) Reply
What a beautiful gown, with so many pretty details. I like everything about it!
Athene said... (8/16/08 7:59 PM) Reply
I love your nightie. I have had the pattern for a long time now and have yet to make it - its really nice to see a review of it.
SewLil said... (8/16/08 7:17 PM) Reply
It's very pretty. My dh would send me right back to my bedroom to change into something else. LOL
Rhonda in Montreal said... (8/16/08 6:41 PM) Reply
I LOVE it!! The whole pattern, too!! Thank you for reviewing your pretty nightie!!
sewtime said... (8/16/08 3:11 PM) Reply
Love your nightgown, it is so pretty! Love the detail. I am going to go out and buy this pattern and only hope that mine will come out as nice! Thanks for the great review.
Elona said... (8/16/08 11:41 AM) Reply
Such a pretty gown!
AliciaNoel said... (8/16/08 9:26 AM) Reply
I love this nightgown! Your little details are so cute and I like the double hem you did as well. Great job
dbsewer said... (8/16/08 8:21 AM) Reply
Very cute nightgown and I love the detailing. I'm into making sleepwear these days so this is one to try. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Mind Body and Sew What You Love Tank

photo
by: rmomontrea...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details