SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5061 (MISSES' NIGHTGOWN)

4 more reviews
Viewed 408 times 
Reviewed by:Sylraiana
photo

 
 
About Sylraianastar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 5:05 AM
Last Updated:8/16/08 7:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said... (7/13/09 10:09 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I just picked up this pattern and fabric to make the gown this weekend. I hope mine turns out just as pretty as yours. I love the neckline lace.
Annette1 said... (8/17/08 0:50 AM) Reply
What a beautiful gown, with so many pretty details. I like everything about it!
Athene said... (8/16/08 7:59 PM) Reply
I love your nightie. I have had the pattern for a long time now and have yet to make it - its really nice to see a review of it.
SewLil said... (8/16/08 7:17 PM) Reply
It's very pretty. My dh would send me right back to my bedroom to change into something else. LOL
Rhonda in Montreal said... (8/16/08 6:41 PM) Reply
I LOVE it!! The whole pattern, too!! Thank you for reviewing your pretty nightie!!
sewtime said... (8/16/08 3:11 PM) Reply
Love your nightgown, it is so pretty! Love the detail. I am going to go out and buy this pattern and only hope that mine will come out as nice! Thanks for the great review.
Elona said... (8/16/08 11:41 AM) Reply
Such a pretty gown!
AliciaNoel said... (8/16/08 9:26 AM) Reply
I love this nightgown! Your little details are so cute and I like the double hem you did as well. Great job
dbsewer said... (8/16/08 8:21 AM) Reply
Very cute nightgown and I love the detailing. I'm into making sleepwear these days so this is one to try. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
Daisy Kingdom 2431

photo
by: kathieh9

Review
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details