SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5061 (MISSES' NIGHTGOWN)

3 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:Sylraiana
photo

 
 
About Sylraianastar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 5:05 AM
Last Updated:8/16/08 7:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
Very cute nightgown and I love the detailing. I'm into making sleepwear these days so this is one to try. Thanks for the review.
8/16/08 8:21 AM
AliciaNoel said...
I love this nightgown! Your little details are so cute and I like the double hem you did as well. Great job
8/16/08 9:26 AM
Elona said...
Such a pretty gown!
8/16/08 11:41 AM
sewtime said...
Love your nightgown, it is so pretty! Love the detail. I am going to go out and buy this pattern and only hope that mine will come out as nice! Thanks for the great review.
8/16/08 3:11 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
I LOVE it!! The whole pattern, too!! Thank you for reviewing your pretty nightie!!
8/16/08 6:41 PM
SewLil said...
It's very pretty. My dh would send me right back to my bedroom to change into something else. LOL
8/16/08 7:17 PM
Athene said...
I love your nightie. I have had the pattern for a long time now and have yet to make it - its really nice to see a review of it.
8/16/08 7:59 PM
Annette1 said...
What a beautiful gown, with so many pretty details. I like everything about it!
8/17/08 0:50 AM
Andreahg said...
Beautiful! I just picked up this pattern and fabric to make the gown this weekend. I hope mine turns out just as pretty as yours. I love the neckline lace.
7/13/09 10:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now