Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5061 (MISSES' NIGHTGOWN) - Type:Costumes    printable version
Viewed 374 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Sylraiana
photo
About Sylraianastar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 5:05 AM
Last Updated:8/16/08 7:07 AM


See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
Very cute nightgown and I love the detailing. I'm into making sleepwear these days so this is one to try. Thanks for the review.
8/16/08 8:21 AM
AliciaNoel said...
I love this nightgown! Your little details are so cute and I like the double hem you did as well. Great job
8/16/08 9:26 AM
Elona said...
Such a pretty gown!
8/16/08 11:41 AM
sewtime said...
Love your nightgown, it is so pretty! Love the detail. I am going to go out and buy this pattern and only hope that mine will come out as nice! Thanks for the great review.
8/16/08 3:11 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
I LOVE it!! The whole pattern, too!! Thank you for reviewing your pretty nightie!!
8/16/08 6:41 PM
SewLil said...
It's very pretty. My dh would send me right back to my bedroom to change into something else. LOL
8/16/08 7:17 PM
Athene said...
I love your nightie. I have had the pattern for a long time now and have yet to make it - its really nice to see a review of it.
8/16/08 7:59 PM
Annette1 said...
What a beautiful gown, with so many pretty details. I like everything about it!
8/17/08 0:50 AM
Andreahg said...
Beautiful! I just picked up this pattern and fabric to make the gown this weekend. I hope mine turns out just as pretty as yours. I love the neckline lace.
7/13/09 10:09 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

New Look 6463 Misses' Skirts
photo
Review by Riversmock... on 10/13/13
Read Review

Butterick 6009 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 6009 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8882 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8882 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 2003 Cooper
photo
Review by Lori V on 1/15/14
Read Review

Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Sundress Digital Pattern
Salme Sundress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us