SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3570 (Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:salruss
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About salrussstar
LA USA
Member since: 6/16/07
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/08 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fleck02 said... (2/27/09 11:41 PM) Reply
Sounds wondefully easy to make - I am a bloke who is just learning to sew and this looks like a good starting point for polar fleece
mlsews said... (10/16/08 4:19 PM) Reply
Love it. It looks great in the fleece. Thanks for the review.
Hilary said... (9/22/08 10:07 AM) Reply
Your hubby looks so handsome in his new pullover-you did a really great job!
Michele19 said... (8/20/08 1:03 AM) Reply
Great shirt, it looks terrific on him and he looks like he reallly likes it!
Irene Q said... (8/18/08 9:19 AM) Reply
Great shirt! I think it would be fine in any firm knit. Thanks so much for figuring out the problem with the finished measurements, too.
Elona said... (8/17/08 9:38 PM) Reply
Good-looking shirt! Polartec comes in many weights, and I bet your hubby would love this shirt made from one of the PowerDry fabrics available at, for example, Mill Direct Fabrics (the former Malden Mills). I'm just up the coast north of you, and my dh adores his PowerDry shirts for cycling and hiking.
sewtime said... (8/17/08 8:43 PM) Reply
Nice shirt, maybe we will have a cold winter! If not the poor man will be awfully hot! I am going to get this patterns for my husband.....and wait for the cold!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Pattern Details