SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3570 (Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:salruss
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About salrussstar
LA USA
Member since: 6/16/07
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/08 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fleck02 said... (2/27/09 11:41 PM) Reply
Sounds wondefully easy to make - I am a bloke who is just learning to sew and this looks like a good starting point for polar fleece
mlsews said... (10/16/08 4:19 PM) Reply
Love it. It looks great in the fleece. Thanks for the review.
Hilary said... (9/22/08 10:07 AM) Reply
Your hubby looks so handsome in his new pullover-you did a really great job!
Michele19 said... (8/20/08 1:03 AM) Reply
Great shirt, it looks terrific on him and he looks like he reallly likes it!
Irene Q said... (8/18/08 9:19 AM) Reply
Great shirt! I think it would be fine in any firm knit. Thanks so much for figuring out the problem with the finished measurements, too.
Elona said... (8/17/08 9:38 PM) Reply
Good-looking shirt! Polartec comes in many weights, and I bet your hubby would love this shirt made from one of the PowerDry fabrics available at, for example, Mill Direct Fabrics (the former Malden Mills). I'm just up the coast north of you, and my dh adores his PowerDry shirts for cycling and hiking.
sewtime said... (8/17/08 8:43 PM) Reply
Nice shirt, maybe we will have a cold winter! If not the poor man will be awfully hot! I am going to get this patterns for my husband.....and wait for the cold!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-113

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details