SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Plaza Jacket (Plaza Jacket)

19 more reviews
Viewed 2107 times 
Reviewed by:Harriet Rogers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Harriet Rogersstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 9/13/02
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/03 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann C said...
This seems to be an interesting pattern. However, the link to the project photo isn't working right now.
8/4/03 6:08 PM
Sue Anfang said...
Harriet, I can see the photo now and it looks wonderful! Thanks for the review, Sue
8/5/03 3:20 PM
Harriet Rogers said...
Ann: picture is finally up..with help from wonderful Deepika! Hope you like it.
8/5/03 4:08 PM
LindaB said...
You look terrific, great choice of style and fabric. Thank you !
8/5/03 5:25 PM
PattiA said...
I love the dramatic fabric--really stunning!
8/5/03 7:53 PM
Ann C said...
I see - now! I think this is a very nice pairing of pattern and fabric. Thanks and congratulations.
8/6/03 9:47 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
Wow Harriet, your jacket looks fantastic, this pattern is look's great!
8/7/03 1:46 PM
Harriet Rogers said...
Glad you all liked the jacket. Thanks for comments. Hope to send something else in soon. Love this site!!
8/7/03 6:15 PM
texellence said...
WOW!!!! I have this pattern but have not made it yet---you look absolutely FABULOUS--the dramatic fabric is a wonderful choice!
8/10/03 12:36 PM
Julia Graham said...
Really gorgeous! Terrific fabric/pattern pairing. I think you're a good shape and height for this style -- my 5'1" pear-shape probably less so. Inspiring nonetheless!
8/10/03 3:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2831

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review