SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Mini Wardrobe - August 2008)

39 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/08 10:58 PM
Last Updated:9/2/08 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (9/12/08 7:58 AM) Reply
Great wardrobe. It really does welcome in Fall. Good job working around for your fabric amounts. Love the trim on the pants.
Rhoda K said... (8/28/08 4:12 PM) Reply
Wow, you've been busy. I'm anxious to see finished results. I love the jumper style and the other pieces aren't bad either ;-).
unfinishedprojects said... (8/28/08 2:57 PM) Reply
Do you paint as well as sew? Your fabric colors sound like an artist's palette. Looking forward to seeing the finished pieces!
SewingQueenKym said... (8/21/08 9:34 AM) Reply
I love the color combinations! We just moved to the north - from years in the very, very south - so I'm having fun with corduroys, tweeds, wools, sweater fabrics, and all of those other luscious weaves and fibers. Neat pattern choices, too. Can't wait to see the final product.
knitlitcamper said... (8/21/08 2:03 AM) Reply
I'm looking forward to your finished set!Sounds like you adapted perfectly w/your stash availability.
sewtime said... (8/20/08 11:16 PM) Reply
Looking forward to seeing it! Love the patterns and material.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 7513-1000

photo
by: DonnaH

Review
Simplicity 4946

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Pattern Details