SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Market Tote (Market Tote/Susan Rose Designs)

1 more reviews
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:jtrl4
photo

 
 
About jtrl4
NY USA
Member since: 1/12/07
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/21/08 11:15 AM
Last Updated:8/21/08 11:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marlene J said...
Thanks! I'll be ordering the pattern tomorrow. Your tote is gorgeous, & I love the Stash & Dash. I hope mine turns out as good as yours.
8/22/08 10:09 PM
jtrl4 said...
Marlene J - there is a link to a website that sells this pattern after the words "Pattern Photo:". ryansmum - I have a Janome 350E and I am a newbie embroiderer. The font is Curlz and I only bought the L and S from emblibrary.com for $1 each! I hope to add a real font to my Embird soon-I am still in the trial period :)
8/22/08 11:53 AM
ryansmumAria said...
FABULOUS! Please tell us about your embroidery. What machine did you use and more about the font. It is wonderful!
8/22/08 9:06 AM
Darla in PA said...
Love the bag! It turned out so nice. Your daughter will love it.
8/22/08 7:07 AM
Ellenatlga said...
very cute bags! Great use of your embroidery.
8/22/08 6:43 AM
cboots said...
This tote looks very professionally done. I'm sure your daughter will be thrilled!
8/21/08 4:10 PM
wreninrome said...
that is sooo cute...can i be adopted?
8/21/08 12:21 PM
greenandlilac said...
This bag looks great. I think you can upgrade your skills to intermediate.
8/21/08 12:03 PM
Amanda S. said...
My jaw is on the floor! WHAT an awesome bag! It looks like you've been making bags for awhile. And yes, I'm sure your daughter will love it. My birthday is coming up... :)
8/21/08 12:02 PM
sewtime said...
Your daughter will LOVE it! Just too cute!
8/21/08 11:43 AM
Marlene J said...
Wow! How cute is that?? Is there a website I can order the pattern from? I love your tote, and the fabric is great. Good job!!
8/21/08 11:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now