SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Market Tote (Market Tote/Susan Rose Designs)

1 more reviews
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:jtrl4
photo

 
 
About jtrl4
NY USA
Member since: 1/12/07
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/21/08 11:15 AM
Last Updated:8/21/08 11:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marlene J said...
Wow! How cute is that?? Is there a website I can order the pattern from? I love your tote, and the fabric is great. Good job!!
8/21/08 11:24 AM
sewtime said...
Your daughter will LOVE it! Just too cute!
8/21/08 11:43 AM
Amanda S. said...
My jaw is on the floor! WHAT an awesome bag! It looks like you've been making bags for awhile. And yes, I'm sure your daughter will love it. My birthday is coming up... :)
8/21/08 12:02 PM
greenandlilac said...
This bag looks great. I think you can upgrade your skills to intermediate.
8/21/08 12:03 PM
wreninrome said...
that is sooo cute...can i be adopted?
8/21/08 12:21 PM
cboots said...
This tote looks very professionally done. I'm sure your daughter will be thrilled!
8/21/08 4:10 PM
Ellenatlga said...
very cute bags! Great use of your embroidery.
8/22/08 6:43 AM
Darla in PA said...
Love the bag! It turned out so nice. Your daughter will love it.
8/22/08 7:07 AM
ryansmumAria said...
FABULOUS! Please tell us about your embroidery. What machine did you use and more about the font. It is wonderful!
8/22/08 9:06 AM
jtrl4 said...
Marlene J - there is a link to a website that sells this pattern after the words "Pattern Photo:". ryansmum - I have a Janome 350E and I am a newbie embroiderer. The font is Curlz and I only bought the L and S from emblibrary.com for $1 each! I hope to add a real font to my Embird soon-I am still in the trial period :)
8/22/08 11:53 AM
Marlene J said...
Thanks! I'll be ordering the pattern tomorrow. Your tote is gorgeous, & I love the Stash & Dash. I hope mine turns out as good as yours.
8/22/08 10:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

HotPatterns HP2002

photo
by: jent

Review
New Look 6025

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now