Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Market Tote (Market Tote/Susan Rose Designs) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 133 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:jtrl4
photo
About jtrl4
NY USA
Member since: 1/12/07
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/21/08 11:15 AM
Last Updated:8/21/08 11:15 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marlene J said...
Wow! How cute is that?? Is there a website I can order the pattern from? I love your tote, and the fabric is great. Good job!!
8/21/08 11:24 AM
sewtime said...
Your daughter will LOVE it! Just too cute!
8/21/08 11:43 AM
Amanda S. said...
My jaw is on the floor! WHAT an awesome bag! It looks like you've been making bags for awhile. And yes, I'm sure your daughter will love it. My birthday is coming up... :)
8/21/08 12:02 PM
greenandlilac said...
This bag looks great. I think you can upgrade your skills to intermediate.
8/21/08 12:03 PM
wreninrome said...
that is sooo cute...can i be adopted?
8/21/08 12:21 PM
cboots said...
This tote looks very professionally done. I'm sure your daughter will be thrilled!
8/21/08 4:10 PM
Ellenatlga said...
very cute bags! Great use of your embroidery.
8/22/08 6:43 AM
Darla in PA said...
Love the bag! It turned out so nice. Your daughter will love it.
8/22/08 7:07 AM
ryansmumAria said...
FABULOUS! Please tell us about your embroidery. What machine did you use and more about the font. It is wonderful!
8/22/08 9:06 AM
jtrl4 said...
Marlene J - there is a link to a website that sells this pattern after the words "Pattern Photo:". ryansmum - I have a Janome 350E and I am a newbie embroiderer. The font is Curlz and I only bought the L and S from emblibrary.com for $1 each! I hope to add a real font to my Embird soon-I am still in the trial period :)
8/22/08 11:53 AM
Marlene J said...
Thanks! I'll be ordering the pattern tomorrow. Your tote is gorgeous, & I love the Stash & Dash. I hope mine turns out as good as yours.
8/22/08 10:09 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Lutterloh 1940-#8
photo
Review by tucci4me on 3/11/09
Read Review

PerfectFuse Sheer Black
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag
My Favorite Duffle Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Audrey Dress Digital Pattern ( Sized For B-Cup Bust )
MariaDenmark Audrey Dress Digital Pattern ( Sized For B-Cup Bust )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Maia Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Maia Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2008-4
photo
Review by JuliaS on 7/25/08
Read Review

McCalls 6548 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6548 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6602 Pattern
New Look 6602 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us