SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2008-126 (Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:Seaspur
photo

 
 
About Seaspurstarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/24/04
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 76)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amy in mpls said... (8/26/08 2:37 PM) Reply
your top looks grat, this on eis on my list to do. I think ill move it up now I know it might be easier for me! looks great!
MissCelie said... (8/23/08 9:14 PM) Reply
Now that's a different but fun tank pattern. I like it!
jkaori said... (8/23/08 5:36 PM) Reply
It looks great! Thank you for posting this review --- I'll add it to my list of to-do's!
Kellie R. said... (8/23/08 4:05 PM) Reply
I think Zelda sports this top very well. The style is quite versatile - everybody can use a great tank styled top. I'm glad it washed up and snapped into shape. Great job
Kristine Kay said... (8/23/08 3:55 PM) Reply
Nice basic black tank top! You'll probably get a lot of use out of it! I've got 4 yds of that RPL coming after Labor Day from Ressy, and I've got that issue of BWOF, so I'm really glad you posted this review!
nini60 said... (8/23/08 3:47 PM) Reply
I love it. Very chic. The weight of it, is what attracted me to your pic! As I'm sure you've heard before, you really do beautiful "work".
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
HotPatterns 1168

photo
by: Speech gir...

Review