SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2008-126 (Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:Seaspur
photo

 
 
About Seaspurstarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/24/04
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 76)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 2:59 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amy in mpls said... (8/26/08 2:37 PM) Reply
your top looks grat, this on eis on my list to do. I think ill move it up now I know it might be easier for me! looks great!
MissCelie said... (8/23/08 9:14 PM) Reply
Now that's a different but fun tank pattern. I like it!
jkaori said... (8/23/08 5:36 PM) Reply
It looks great! Thank you for posting this review --- I'll add it to my list of to-do's!
Kellie R. said... (8/23/08 4:05 PM) Reply
I think Zelda sports this top very well. The style is quite versatile - everybody can use a great tank styled top. I'm glad it washed up and snapped into shape. Great job
Kristine Kay said... (8/23/08 3:55 PM) Reply
Nice basic black tank top! You'll probably get a lot of use out of it! I've got 4 yds of that RPL coming after Labor Day from Ressy, and I've got that issue of BWOF, so I'm really glad you posted this review!
nini60 said... (8/23/08 3:47 PM) Reply
I love it. Very chic. The weight of it, is what attracted me to your pic! As I'm sure you've heard before, you really do beautiful "work".
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2890

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review
Simplicity 1909

photo
by: AnchoredPe...

Review
Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details