SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2008-126 (Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:Seaspur
photo

 
 
About Seaspurstarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/24/04
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amy in mpls said...
your top looks grat, this on eis on my list to do. I think ill move it up now I know it might be easier for me! looks great!
8/26/08 2:37 PM
MissCelie said...
Now that's a different but fun tank pattern. I like it!
8/23/08 9:14 PM
jkaori said...
It looks great! Thank you for posting this review --- I'll add it to my list of to-do's!
8/23/08 5:36 PM
Kellie R. said...
I think Zelda sports this top very well. The style is quite versatile - everybody can use a great tank styled top. I'm glad it washed up and snapped into shape. Great job
8/23/08 4:05 PM
Kristine Kay said...
Nice basic black tank top! You'll probably get a lot of use out of it! I've got 4 yds of that RPL coming after Labor Day from Ressy, and I've got that issue of BWOF, so I'm really glad you posted this review!
8/23/08 3:55 PM
nini60 said...
I love it. Very chic. The weight of it, is what attracted me to your pic! As I'm sure you've heard before, you really do beautiful "work".
8/23/08 3:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5497

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Vogue Patterns 1119

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

More Info