SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7798 (Dress blouse and top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 835 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 63 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 3:00 PM
Last Updated:8/23/08 9:14 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said... (8/30/08 7:35 PM) Reply
Very cute! She looks great, what a fantastic dress for summer.
Heatherrique said... (8/27/08 9:58 PM) Reply
Absolutely a very chic and adorable dress! Great fabric that sews up so nicely! Your model is gorgeous!
Vintage Joan said... (8/27/08 9:31 PM) Reply
Pretty dress -- and very pretty daughter! Yes, I love Burda's precise drafting, too -- it's totally spoiled me.
Annette1 said... (8/24/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Oh, I love this, so light and summery, and your daughter looks just lovely in it! CUTE dress for a CUTE daughter. :o)
Mufffet said... (8/23/08 9:39 PM) Reply
Thanks curves...:)) Would that that were me! It is my daughter. It was fun to sew for a nice small figure instead of my own. ;)
sewtime said... (8/23/08 7:39 PM) Reply
Darling dress and it fits you so well! Worth the trouble!
Kellie R. said... (8/23/08 4:03 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. The batiste gives it very femine appeal. Thanks for an informative review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

StyleArc Brenda blouse

photo
by: Campbell

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details