SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7798 (Dress blouse and top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 788 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews written: 136
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 3:00 PM
Last Updated:8/23/08 9:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said...
Very cute! She looks great, what a fantastic dress for summer.
8/30/08 7:35 PM
Heatherrique said...
Absolutely a very chic and adorable dress! Great fabric that sews up so nicely! Your model is gorgeous!
8/27/08 9:58 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Pretty dress -- and very pretty daughter! Yes, I love Burda's precise drafting, too -- it's totally spoiled me.
8/27/08 9:31 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I love this, so light and summery, and your daughter looks just lovely in it! CUTE dress for a CUTE daughter. :o)
8/24/08 0:26 AM
Mufffet said...
Thanks curves...:)) Would that that were me! It is my daughter. It was fun to sew for a nice small figure instead of my own. ;)
8/23/08 9:39 PM
sewtime said...
Darling dress and it fits you so well! Worth the trouble!
8/23/08 7:39 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute dress. The batiste gives it very femine appeal. Thanks for an informative review.
8/23/08 4:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-114

photo
by: grays08

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

More Info
Candice

Candice

More Info