SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7798 (Dress blouse and top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 865 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT United States
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 66 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 3:00 PM
Last Updated:8/23/08 9:14 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Michelle L said... (8/30/08 7:35 PM) Reply
Very cute! She looks great, what a fantastic dress for summer.
Heatherrique said... (8/27/08 9:58 PM) Reply
Absolutely a very chic and adorable dress! Great fabric that sews up so nicely! Your model is gorgeous!
Vintage Joan said... (8/27/08 9:31 PM) Reply
Pretty dress -- and very pretty daughter! Yes, I love Burda's precise drafting, too -- it's totally spoiled me.
Annette1 said... (8/24/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Oh, I love this, so light and summery, and your daughter looks just lovely in it! CUTE dress for a CUTE daughter. :o)
Mufffet said... (8/23/08 9:39 PM) Reply
Thanks curves...:)) Would that that were me! It is my daughter. It was fun to sew for a nice small figure instead of my own. ;)
sewtime said... (8/23/08 7:39 PM) Reply
Darling dress and it fits you so well! Worth the trouble!
Kellie R. said... (8/23/08 4:03 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. The batiste gives it very femine appeal. Thanks for an informative review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Thread Theory Designs Finlayson Sweater

photo
by: erinalter

Review