SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7798 (Dress blouse and top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 805 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews: 136 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 63 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 3:00 PM
Last Updated:8/23/08 9:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said... (8/30/08 7:35 PM) Reply
Very cute! She looks great, what a fantastic dress for summer.
Heatherrique said... (8/27/08 9:58 PM) Reply
Absolutely a very chic and adorable dress! Great fabric that sews up so nicely! Your model is gorgeous!
Vintage Joan said... (8/27/08 9:31 PM) Reply
Pretty dress -- and very pretty daughter! Yes, I love Burda's precise drafting, too -- it's totally spoiled me.
Annette1 said... (8/24/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Oh, I love this, so light and summery, and your daughter looks just lovely in it! CUTE dress for a CUTE daughter. :o)
Mufffet said... (8/23/08 9:39 PM) Reply
Thanks curves...:)) Would that that were me! It is my daughter. It was fun to sew for a nice small figure instead of my own. ;)
sewtime said... (8/23/08 7:39 PM) Reply
Darling dress and it fits you so well! Worth the trouble!
Kellie R. said... (8/23/08 4:03 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. The batiste gives it very femine appeal. Thanks for an informative review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details