SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4230 (Fast and Easy Tops)

12 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MadeInHisImage said...
Very nice, I like it a lot!!!
11/1/12 10:29 AM
gellod said...
Really nice top! Very flattering
6/10/10 3:07 PM
moushka said...
Terrific, flattering top. Love the neckline, what a great way to show off pretty brooches. I'd missed this pattern, now it's on my 'must have' list. Thanks for the review. Sue
9/3/08 10:54 PM
senaSews said...
Oh, it's such a beautiful top. I love the neckline. awesome!
8/25/08 1:08 AM
Karen8320 said...
Nice work, Kristine. The color of the fabric matches this elegant collar perfectly and your brooch pin is a lovely touch. Well done.
8/23/08 7:58 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully done top!
8/23/08 7:32 PM
Sigrid. said...
Very nice, I like it with the brooch.
8/23/08 5:29 PM
Elona said...
What a nice top. I think it's rare to see an unusually shaped collar that sits so prettily. Your edge treatment worked beautifully.
8/23/08 4:59 PM
Karendee said...
Smart looking knit top!
8/23/08 4:07 PM
Kellie R. said...
What a nice top! Thanks for the info on the SA, or lack thereof. Your top is perfect in the creamy ivory and the pin on the collar is a great touch.
8/23/08 3:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
New Look 6150

photo
by: Lori9999

Review